Reviews - Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel


Masthead Close, Crossways Bus. Park, Dartford, DA2 6QF

Price From 274.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (52)

63% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • K Keenes

  • September 2015

Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel

Spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

Stayed briefly with my husband and 26year old daughter to attend a family event locally so just needed a bed for sleeping, plenty of room for three adults to get ready and my daughter. Slept well on the settee converted into a bed.

  • O Akinrinmade

  • September 2015


Disappointed that a 4 star hotel that does not have a round the clock kitchen service.

  • G Taylor

  • August 2015

Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel

Buffet style such food out gets cold quickly

  • Michael D

  • August 2015

Good as ever

Staying at weekends or out of season this hotel offered and hope will continue to offer superb deals and luxury

  • Darren S

  • July 2015

Dartford Hilton

Acceptable but slightly overpriced.

Room was clean but decir tired.

  • Michele S

  • June 2015

Didn't get what I paid for!

Shocking stay.

The bed was so uncomfortable, that we got No sleep at all. I did tell the receptionist. I thought by paying a higher rate at the Hilton I would have been comfortable. Will never stay there again.

  • Samantha K

  • June 2015

Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel

Lovely staff and lovely nights sleep.

  • Oluyemi K

  • May 2015

The beds were uncomfortable.

Had to pay for parking. Breakfast wasn't included. No complimentary water

  • Rob J

  • March 2015


Food disgraceful and customer service non-existent.

Corridors noisy and the receptionists need to learn to answer the phone.

  • M Greenhill

  • March 2015

Disappointing upgrade

We go to this hotel every year for a function but this year I decided to upgrade our room to a "deluxe" room given that it was supposed to have a nicer bathroom, queen bed and a complimentary bottle of wine.

Well it did have a queen size bed............ I telephoned down to the reception to inquire about the bottle of wine. This was half past 5 in the afternoon and the room was not fully ready. Soon came the robes we were missing and a mini bottle of wine, not even enough to share between 2. Anyway, I later dropped the glass on the floor in the bathroom and spent a while cleaning up red wine and glass so it was a complete waste anyway. When we went for dinner I informed reception after 20 minutes waiting for people to be checked in that the bathroom needed cleaning because I had dropped the glass of wine. The room was not cleaned in the 5 hours we were at dinner. This I was surprised at. In all honesty, next year I will get the cheapest room because they all seem pretty much the same anyway so why waste the money.