No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Masthead Close, Crossways Bus. Park, Dartford, DA2 6QF
The Hilton Dartford Bridge hotel is just 3 miles away from 'Bluewater', the leading shopping and leisure destination in Europe and only 5 miles away from the new Eurostar station, 'Ebbsfleet International', making the hotel an ideal stopover destination on your way to Paris or Brussels. This Dartford hotel also provides excellent links to London for the Olympic Games and the Olympic Park is only 10 minutes on the train from Ebsfleet International Railway Station.Enjoy international à la carte meals at the Hilton Dartford Bridge hotel's Season's Restaurant, coffee at Costa Coffee or drinks at the Court Bar. Unwind at the gym or with a swim.Forty minutes' drive from Gatwick Airport, the Hilton Dartford Bridge hotel has 17 meeting rooms for up to 240, a business center and wireless internet access in all guest rooms. Choose from Hilton Guest Rooms, Family Guest Rooms or enjoy a stay in a newly refurbished Hilton Deluxe Room. All Hilton Dartford Bridge hotel rooms have high-speed internet access.
Picture of Hilton Dartford Bridge Hotel, Dartford at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 57 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
78% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to others. The only downside we found was the price of the taxi we asked them to book for us. It was almost double the price that the local taxi firm charged us for the same journey. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by
Denise Patterson

From Newtownards, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for wedding
Booked for my wedding. Pretty happy about it. The bed was very nice although I feel the bath room needs some updates.

Reviewed by
M Qing

From Gravesend, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal location for Brands hatch
we stayed here for the location to brands it was ideal

Reviewed by
D Mead

From Barnstaple, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Defiantly upgrade if offered

Reviewed by
B Beveridge

From Braunton, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

curates egg, good in parts
I stay here regularly and regret the process every time i am forced to this location. the problem is only with the food, staff are lovely at the bar and i have nothing but goodwill towards them.
the food is over priced and is always poor. the lasagne on the first day was expensive, swimming in greaes but at the cost of indigestion forced it down.
the next day i had a mackerel starter and a beef pie, i thought these looked the least unappetising of the a-la carte menu. price £8.00 for a very small piece of mackerell and a spoonfull of lettuce with a commercial dressing. result eatable but nothing to satisfy.
the beef pie over £18.00 had hard breakable pastry, rather like eating a well done crackling, and gravy so thick it stood on the spoon and looked like jelly. the mash was supposed to be mixed with cabbage but was so dry; even after asking for extra gravy, this still left it so dry it was not possible to swallow a single portion, it was ticking to the inside of my mouth. carrot and turnip vegetable was almost cold and was without seasoning. as usual i was unable to eat more than two mouthfulls, still had to pay though.
the only saving grace is that the other hotel choices that are local tend to be worse. one better hotel is almost always fully booked.
every occasion i stay there i am unhappy with the menu choice and quality. there is never a change for the better and the price is out of this world for the stuff offered.

Reviewed by
R Hurst

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excelent

Reviewed by
Robert Smith

From Par, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Great all round experience
Thanks

Reviewed by
carl smith

From Ilkley, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Is this a hilton hotel????
I stay in most Hilton's around the Uk, and I can honestly say that this has to be the worst one I've stayed in, granted the money per night I paid is reflected in the qualitiy of the hotel, ok lobby area plus free WIFI, however for guests wanting to use the same WIFI in there room you have to oay a further £15?! I working from the lobby area the follwoing morning and ordered an Late and some pastries, simole request.... However the chap behind the bar area where you order from was only interested in taking my card and charging me for my order, didnt look up smile or anything... A little customer servce would of been nice! Not going to stay here again me thinks I will find an alternative hotel...

Reviewed by
M Pridmore

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Unhappy Leisure stay Hilton Dartford
The heating system did not work. I was provided with an electric heater. A friend of mine at the same hotel with his family had the same problem. This has led me to believe that the heating system in most of the rooms are faulty. I was hoping to relax With the sauna and swimming pool. I was disappointed that both the sauna and the swimming pool had problems and not functional.

Reviewed by
Damian Ezeh

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice but seriously paying for internet and parking?
a great hotel and nice staff we enjoyed our stay but must we pay extra for internet in the rooms to keep the kids entertained and why do you have to pay for parking in out of the way hotel its not good for a hotel of this standard.On the .whole thge best in the area

Reviewed by
david sables

From Lampeter, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next