Reviews - Hilton Bristol

4

Woodlands Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 4JF

Price From 263.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Pflitsch

  • February 2016

Service above the norm

Staff at this hotel went out of their way to help me out when I was trying to get to important appointment and my car broke down.

Very calm and courteous staff. Turned a very stressful situation around and got me on my way. Am so very grateful.

  • J Bacon

  • January 2016

Hilton Bristol

Fantastic Hotel.

Fantastic service on arrival, extremely attentive staff who were happy to welcome us. Room was clean and spacious. Location was just off the motorway so brilliant location for a pit stop however we felt there could be so extra sign posts to help to get to the hotel.

  • B Cohen

  • January 2016

Hilton Bristol

Most of the member of staff is always there to help.

We only had a problem with one lady member of staff for the pool. She didn't let the children enjoy there and made them upset few times during our 4 days in Hilton. So I will recommend this hotel but not for familys with children who would like to enjoy the pool..

  • Craig Stevens

  • December 2015

Room review

Disappointing, for the Hilton you may as well as just stop in a Travelodge.

I tried the shower and you would get wetter standing out side in the rain. The hotel staff did not want to know, never again.

  • J Croft

  • December 2015

Happy, comfortable, pleasant.

We had a friendly warm welcome.

The staff were very helpful and kind. Our room was clean, comfortable and really quiet and dark at night no lights shining in from the window or corridor. Breakfast was tasty with lots of choice. Thank you.

  • Damian P

  • December 2015

Weekend Stay

Good hotel located close to the motorway but access currently made difficult due to roadworks.

The Welcome Tray is disappointing as it comprises of 2 bottles of water and jar of nuts. Issues with the air conditioning fan the first night were resolved the next day.

  • C Clarke

  • September 2015

Hilton Review

We decided to make it a stop over break on the way to Cornwall, what a brilliant location just off M5 hotel lovely, staff extremely friendly and helpful, food was delicious all in all would definetely recommend and would use the hotel again

  • Joyce J

  • August 2015

Hilton Bristol Hotel

Excellent accommodation with easy access off the motorways.

  • phil ogden

  • August 2015

Great stay with Problems

Had a great stay for 20 mins.Then our boys bed in the family room collapsed resulting in him falling through and smashing his head into the desk.

Result huge lump on forehead. Not the best start to a holiday. The hotel reacted very well and gave us a refund as the bed was damaged.

  • Janet M

  • August 2015

Excellent access to motorways

Nice hotel but a little dated in decor of the leisure facilities in the pool and changing rooms.

Good gym. Late afternoon the pool area became very crowded and accessing some of the facilities became difficult. Excellent access to the M4 and M5 so it attracts tour buses but the hotel coped excellently with these influxes and it did not affect our stay at all. Excellent service in all areas of the hotel.