No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Bristol

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Woodlands Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 4JF
With excellent links to the M4 and M5 motorways, the Hilton Bristol hotel is ideally situated as both a leisure and business hotel. This Bristol hotel is just eight miles from Bristol's greatest attractions including ss Great Britain, Clifton Suspension Bridge, Bristol Zoo, Cribbs Causeway Shopping Mall and the city's business district. All hotel rooms include contemporary furnishings and access to the Livingwell Health Club. Upgrade to a Deluxe Plus Room for air-conditioning, fluffy bathrobes, slippers, additional toiletries and a drinks voucher per stay per person.The hotel also features numerous meeting spaces, which can accommodate up to 200 guests in various seating styles, including theatre and banquet. Relax in the heated indoor swimming pool, take a quiet stroll or sip a drink in the hotel's inner courtyard garden. Savor delicious British cuisine in Brunel's Hat Restaurant, or relax with a cocktail in the Lounge Bar. Whatever you need, the Hilton Bristol hotel is equipped to give you a refreshing stay in the heart of the South West.
Picture of Hilton Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 62 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
74% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Late Booking - Great Value
From the moment we arrived until we left the Customer Service was first class. The room was a 'little tired' but for the price we had no complaints... would use again.

Reviewed by
Steven R

From Marlow, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent value for money
Very clean and stylish. Rooms large and comfortable and the breakfast is lovely. Staff couldn't have been more helpful especially the receptionist. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Sally B

From Clevedon, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel just off motorway, ideally situated for Cribbs Causeway only 5 mins away in car
The hotel and staff were excellent. Nothing too much trouble. Only problem is that there is not a lift, but staff offered to carry luggage. Food and staff and hotel good.

Reviewed by
d turner

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a
b

Reviewed by
Graham J

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Moving rooms
For a hotel I was rather disappointed with our room and the fact that the resturant closed way to early !! We had to change rooms 3 times which was unsettling in itself !! I would not recommend this particular hotel to anyone !! Good customer service but they are let down by the hotel felt like a travel lodge experience , the fact that this is supposed to be a Hilton I feel rather let down

Reviewed by
Scott Jones

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab stay, lovely pool.
Fab hotel and lovely nights stay. Offered upgrade when we got there for £10....well worth it as included robe and slippers, snacks in room and 2 free drinks at the bar. The hotel pool was beautifully warm and spa and sauna lovely, although steam room not available on the day we went. If you find walking difficult, mention this at check in as some rooms are a long way from reception and dining rooms.

Reviewed by
Julia G

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
All I can say is we had an excellent stay, and the hotel was everything you would expect with a name like Hilton. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
Tom L

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay in a great location
Spotlessly clean and staff that could not do more.
I would recommend the dine-in option also.

Reviewed by
James P

From Barry, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Room But Parking £5.00 and Traffic Chaos
Stayed overnight on business. Excellent room but had to pay £5.00 for parking. Why? Although the hotel is close to the motorway (the very reason I chose the hotel) it took 45 minutes the following morning to travel less than a mile to join the motorway! I could not tell if this was a one off or a regular problem.

Reviewed by
Andrew H

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good experience
Overall we enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean and comfortable. Customer service was very good. A couple of points:
We used the sofa bed for my son who is 3 years old, we had to request bedinen and wait for 20 minutes for it to be dlivered at night.
The room was a bit cold.
Would definitely stay there again though!!

Reviewed by
Ilhem B

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next