No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Bristol

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Woodlands Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 4JF
With excellent links to the M4 and M5 motorways, the Hilton Bristol hotel is ideally situated as both a leisure and business hotel. This Bristol hotel is just eight miles from Bristol's greatest attractions including ss Great Britain, Clifton Suspension Bridge, Bristol Zoo, Cribbs Causeway Shopping Mall and the city's business district.All hotel rooms include contemporary furnishings and access to the Livingwell Health Club. Upgrade to a Deluxe Plus Room for air-conditioning, fluffy bathrobes, slippers, additional toiletries and chocolates.The hotel also features numerous meeting spaces, which can accommodate up to 180 guests in various seating styles, including theater and banquet. Relax in the heated indoor swimming pool, take a quiet stroll or sip a drink in the hotel's inner courtyard garden. Savor delicious British cuisine in Brunel's Hat Restaurant, or relax with a cocktail in the Lounge Bar. Whatever you need, the Hilton Bristol hotel is equipped to give you a refreshing stay in the heart of the South West.
Picture of Hilton Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 67 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
74% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

family night away
Easy to find straight off m5, we joined as Hilton members and gir complimentary WiFi and parking. This was free to do and saved us money. Nice quiet room and bar area. Very pricy drinks over £3 for a small bottle of coke. Lovely spa with very warm pool and spa pool. Small sauna and steam room too. Lots of work out machines in room by pool. Buffet breakfast was on the whole good. Staff helpful and friendly. TV in room had a light on all night that I was unable to turn off and pillows a bit lumpy. For the late room price we paid I feel we had a bargain.

Reviewed by
Lindsay W

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Bristol
Very welcoming could not fault anything, can't wait to go again everything you need is there ☺☺

Reviewed by
ellamay D

From Burntwood, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Bristol
For me I like the modern feel and the cleanliness was good. I stayed in a more central hotel the previous evening and it was no where near the quality of this Hilton, but the same room rate. And 1030 checkout!

Reviewed by
D Stewart

From England
Who stayed in February 2015

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

There was hair in our bath and shower gel which we reported to reception but this did not seem a shock. A mug on our table at breakfast had a lipstick mark and the milk jug was not clean that came with our coffee and team. This was so reported to the reception and we were just told the comments would be passes on. Not a great experience

Reviewed by
P Ross

From Teignmouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not worth it
Room stunk of urine, bed really uncomfortable, couldn't open windows, won't be staying again

Reviewed by
lee c

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Late Booking - Great Value
From the moment we arrived until we left the Customer Service was first class. The room was a 'little tired' but for the price we had no complaints... would use again.

Reviewed by
Steven R

From Marlow, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent value for money
Very clean and stylish. Rooms large and comfortable and the breakfast is lovely. Staff couldn't have been more helpful especially the receptionist. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Sally B

From Clevedon, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel just off motorway, ideally situated for Cribbs Causeway only 5 mins away in car
The hotel and staff were excellent. Nothing too much trouble. Only problem is that there is not a lift, but staff offered to carry luggage. Food and staff and hotel good.

Reviewed by
d turner

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a
b

Reviewed by
Graham J

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Moving rooms
For a hotel I was rather disappointed with our room and the fact that the resturant closed way to early !! We had to change rooms 3 times which was unsettling in itself !! I would not recommend this particular hotel to anyone !! Good customer service but they are let down by the hotel felt like a travel lodge experience , the fact that this is supposed to be a Hilton I feel rather let down

Reviewed by
Scott Jones

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next