No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Bristol

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Woodlands Lane, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 4JF
With excellent links to the M4 and M5 motorways, the Hilton Bristol hotel is ideally situated as both a leisure and business hotel. This Bristol hotel is just eight miles from Bristol's greatest attractions including ss Great Britain, Clifton Suspension Bridge, Bristol Zoo, Cribbs Causeway Shopping Mall and the city's business district. All hotel rooms include contemporary furnishings and access to the Livingwell Health Club. Upgrade to a Deluxe Plus Room for air-conditioning, fluffy bathrobes, slippers, additional toiletries and a drinks voucher per stay per person.The hotel also features numerous meeting spaces, which can accommodate up to 200 guests in various seating styles, including theatre and banquet. Relax in the heated indoor swimming pool, take a quiet stroll or sip a drink in the hotel's inner courtyard garden. Savor delicious British cuisine in Brunel's Hat Restaurant, or relax with a cocktail in the Lounge Bar. Whatever you need, the Hilton Bristol hotel is equipped to give you a refreshing stay in the heart of the South West.
Picture of Hilton Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 64 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
74% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
All I can say is we had an excellent stay, and the hotel was everything you would expect with a name like Hilton. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by
Tom L

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay in a great location
Spotlessly clean and staff that could not do more.
I would recommend the dine-in option also.

Reviewed by
James P

From Barry, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Room But Parking £5.00 and Traffic Chaos
Stayed overnight on business. Excellent room but had to pay £5.00 for parking. Why? Although the hotel is close to the motorway (the very reason I chose the hotel) it took 45 minutes the following morning to travel less than a mile to join the motorway! I could not tell if this was a one off or a regular problem.

Reviewed by
Andrew H

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good experience
Overall we enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean and comfortable. Customer service was very good. A couple of points:
We used the sofa bed for my son who is 3 years old, we had to request bedinen and wait for 20 minutes for it to be dlivered at night.
The room was a bit cold.
Would definitely stay there again though!!

Reviewed by
Ilhem B

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

first time at this hotel. excellent experience. fab room ,great food, spa and pool good,will use
again, great for visit to Bath, Bristol and Cribbs causeway.

Reviewed by
S Williams

From Neath, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good night stay
A good night away, very good breakfast. only downside is that quests have to pay £5 for parking???

Reviewed by
A Wells

From Gosport, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dated and in need of a cleaner
Really uncomfortable night stay, mattresses from the 1980's, threadbare with more springs than padding. Room was in need of a good clean with mould in the bathroom; looks like it had not seen a duster or hoover in months. Very disappointing considering it is a Hilton.

Reviewed by
Nicola W

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Uncomfortable bed!
Rubbish shower!
Very noisy!

Reviewed by
H Walker

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very clean and will definitely stay again
Will be back the food was excellent

Reviewed by
C Smith

From Houghton le Spring, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dog friendly Hilton

Reviewed by
Ian M

From Bodmin, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next