Hilton Brighton Metropole

4

Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2FU

Price From 173.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (99)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian S

  • April 2015

One night stay

Excellent hotel, we had a lovely room, bathroom a bit small for a deluxe room.

Air conditioning was room controllable rather than other hotels where the reception sets it for you, big plus for us.

  • B Massey

  • April 2015

Disappointed

We were disappointed with our room, it was clearly one of the refurbished rooms, which was not finished and had very strong smell of paint fumes.

We were woken by decorators before 8am sanding, swearing and whistling. We visited the swimming pool and were met by a very unfriendly staff member and moaning gym members complaining about hotel visitors using the facilities. The reception staff and restaurant staff were friendly, although a £5 surcharge on room service was a little steep.

  • D Tapscott

  • April 2015

Excellent

Really enjoyed our overnight stay, however the sofa bed could do with a new mattress

  • D Defeo

  • April 2015

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Always have a lovely stay at the Hilton just wish there was more deals on so we can stay longer.

  • H Hadfield

  • April 2015

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Lovely friendly and helpful staff and a great room.

  • V Bamford

  • April 2015

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Great place, staff really friendly and good facilities.

Room was a little dated - no fridge, chipped tile in bathroom etc but they are re-doing it so would thoroughly recommend staying.

  • C Chalfont

  • April 2015

Hilton Brighton Metropole

Hotel is very well positioned for visiting the lanes or the beach.

Very polite staff. Enjoyable stay. Will return.

  • Sarah M

  • April 2015

Easter at the Metropole

We couldn't have asked for a better hotel.

Extremely accommodating with requests prior to arrival. Fantastic staff, beautiful refurbished room, classy bar and super breakfast. Thanks

  • Richard Lancaster

  • April 2015

Excepional

The most welcoming hotel our family have stayed, the rooms are wonderful and service excellent, we will always return to this hotel on each trip we do to Brighton it makes a family break delightful.

  • M Bemment

  • April 2015

Excellent customer service!

Made to feel incredibly welcome and really enjoyed our stay in Brighton.

Breakfast was faultless.