No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Birmingham Road, Bromsgrove, B61 0JB
Just 20 minutes from Birmingham Airport, the Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel offers an ideal location to explore the heart of England. Located half a mile from the M5 and M42, the hotel provides access to the beautiful Cotswolds region, Birmingham city center and shopping areas and picturesque Stratford-upon-Avon. With a bar, restaurant and coffee shop, 60ft indoor heated pool, fitness center and nearby golf course available, you may choose to simply relax and unwind at the hotel and the surrounding area.
Picture of Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 39 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 78% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fair value
Good value overall when bought on special offer, otherwise would be expensive. Paying separate fee for parking at an out of town hotel is ridiculous!
Good size rooms and good breakfast.

Reviewed by
David F

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Customer complaint
I enjoyed my stay, however when I entered my room that I was staying in for the night, there was a terrible smell, it appeared to be the shower curtain.
Even though it looked clean it was not dried correctly, which was very off putting.

Reviewed by
Andrea G

From Teddington, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Customer service was fantastic. All the staff were very friendly and approachable and made us feel welcome at all times. The breakfast was brilliant......vast array of things to choose from and all very freshly prepared.

Reviewed by
Judi G

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My stay
Generally excellent, maybe hotel getting a little tired in places!!

Reviewed by
D Fisher

From Gravesend, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fabulous hotel, great stay, def recommend!
Ideal location for either country or city.
Gorgeous hotel, staff were so helpful and friendly. Total bargain price on here! Would def stay again and recommend this hotel.
Quiet rooms, bathrooms were nice too.

Reviewed by
Angela C

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Bromsgrove
I stay at this hotel each time I visit family in the area. I've never been dissapointed. The staff are efficient and the breakfast offers something for everyone. The rooms are bigger than most other hotels and I've always found them to be clean.

Reviewed by
Jean B

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room
stayed in a Double Deluxe room. couldnt find the 'deluxe'. very poor for the money!!!

Reviewed by
Hilary A

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good but could be so much better
This is a good hotel, excellent staff, warm, nice rooms, nice open plan meeting area, but it falls down in three areas, one is charging residents £5 for parking which is just wrong, secondly the charge for a Wi-Fi connection in your room is nothing short of extortionate, and thirdly the quality of the breakfast cooked food leaves a lot to be desired. However, the above said I will use it again but carefully tailor my package.

Reviewed by
D Price

From Hove, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
The room was good, however it got quite cold even with the radiator on full blast. Otherwise theservices were very good and very friendly staff made us feel welcome. Even as a student it felt worth paying for!

Reviewed by
Max K

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We changed rooms 3 times during the first 2 days , first was because the non smoking room smelt of cigars and the second time due to the noise created by other guests .

Reviewed by
A Brown

From North Walsham, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next