Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Central England > West Midlands > Dudley > Lickey Hotels > Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Birmingham Road, Bromsgrove, B61 0JB
Explore the heart of England from the Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel, just 20 minutes from Birmingham Airport. Half a mile from the M5 and M42, it's the ideal base to see the Cotswolds, buzzing Birmingham and Stratford-upon-Avon.Try traditional British dishes at Britisserie or relax over drinks at the Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel's Court Bar. Fresh specialty coffees are brewed at Costa Coffee. It's also just 10 miles to the bustling Bullring shopping center and Selfridges department store. Children and big kids will love the Cadbury World chocolate factory. Watch top artists and shows at the NEC.Do business in the 9 meeting rooms for 2-225, all with high-speed internet access. Keep fit with the well-equipped gym or the 60-foot heated indoor pool.From Hilton Guest Rooms to Deluxe Rooms, all rooms at the Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel are non-smoking and have high-speed internet access, TV and work seating area. Car parking charges may apply to residents.
Picture of Hilton Birmingham Bromsgrove hotel, Bromsgrove at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 78% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My stay
Generally excellent, maybe hotel getting a little tired in places!!

Reviewed by
D Fisher

From Gravesend, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fabulous hotel, great stay, def recommend!
Ideal location for either country or city.
Gorgeous hotel, staff were so helpful and friendly. Total bargain price on here! Would def stay again and recommend this hotel.
Quiet rooms, bathrooms were nice too.

Reviewed by
Angela C

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Bromsgrove
I stay at this hotel each time I visit family in the area. I've never been dissapointed. The staff are efficient and the breakfast offers something for everyone. The rooms are bigger than most other hotels and I've always found them to be clean.

Reviewed by
Jean B

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room
stayed in a Double Deluxe room. couldnt find the 'deluxe'. very poor for the money!!!

Reviewed by
Hilary A

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good but could be so much better
This is a good hotel, excellent staff, warm, nice rooms, nice open plan meeting area, but it falls down in three areas, one is charging residents £5 for parking which is just wrong, secondly the charge for a Wi-Fi connection in your room is nothing short of extortionate, and thirdly the quality of the breakfast cooked food leaves a lot to be desired. However, the above said I will use it again but carefully tailor my package.

Reviewed by
D Price

From Hove, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
The room was good, however it got quite cold even with the radiator on full blast. Otherwise theservices were very good and very friendly staff made us feel welcome. Even as a student it felt worth paying for!

Reviewed by
Max K

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We changed rooms 3 times during the first 2 days , first was because the non smoking room smelt of cigars and the second time due to the noise created by other guests .

Reviewed by
A Brown

From North Walsham, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room Service
The room service food was adequate but nothing to write home about. However my big moan is about having to pay for parking as a resident, I accept that it is only £5 but charging a resident to park is just wrong!

Reviewed by
D Price

From Hove, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Crazy night @ the Hilton ;)

Reviewed by
C E Taylor

From , England
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Birthday Party
We had a one night stay in this hotel. We used the Pool & Spa whilst staying which are an added bonus. Room was comfortable & we had a good nights sleep.
We knew in advance about the parking charge which is my only grip, its a bit of a cheek but as the room rate was cheap I can live with it.

Reviewed by
C Harrison

From Morecambe, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next