Reviews - Hilton Belfast

5

4 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Kennedy

  • July 2015

Hilton Belfast

Breakfast was spoiled for me as we were placed at the window and the sun was extremely hot through the large windows.

There are no blinds.

  • Marta Sofia Pinto

  • April 2015

great

I love the hotel and I hope stay there soon.

  • K O'Callaghan

  • March 2015

Amazing stay

Staff are friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, we didnt have a view and there was building work but it didnt bother us.

No wifi in room its at an extra cost which is a shame. Food and drinks was great but a little pricey

great location

  • J kwan

  • March 2015

Hilton Belfast

Good hotel but a bit expensive.

  • Olive McLean

  • March 2015

Hilton Belfast

Excellent service staff extremely helpful, friendly and prifessional

  • P GAGE

  • February 2015

HILTON WAS AN EXCELLENT HOTEL COULD'NT FAULT IT

  • j tate

  • January 2015

hilton Belfast

Excellent hotel.

....

  • A Humphreys

  • January 2015

Best Hotel in Belfast by far!!

Third time I have stayed at this Hotel and the accommodation and service is always first class.

  • Paul Mc Gavigan

  • January 2015

Hilton Experience

Professional Hotel with excellent hospitality and cleanliness, recommended for city break as all facilities close by including shopping which my wife liked.

  • Jackie M

  • January 2015

Lovely stay in this hotel, rooms were excellent. Very clean and comfortable.

Although we stayed on the 8th floor the music from the disco could be heard in our room.

This stopped at 1 pm so wasn't too much of an inconvenience. Dinner in the bar was very nice and breakfast the next morning was excellent, soo much choice and everything fresh and well cooked. Would definitely stay in this hotel again as it met all our requirement, and was very reasonably priced