No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Belfast

5AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
4 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP
Enjoy the riverside location of the Hilton Belfast hotel, just two minutes’ walk from Belfast city center. Located next to Waterfront Hall and only a short walk from Odyssey Arena the hotel is the ideal accommodation for those attending a conference or a concert.Relax in a comfortable guest room with modern amenities, like high-speed internet access and a flat screen TV. Take in great views of the river, the mountains, or the city from the exclusive corner suites in this Belfast hotel. Enjoy access to the Executive Lounge with complimentary breakfast, all-day beverages and snacks when staying in an executive room or a suite.Work out at the LivingWell Express Gym, open 24-hours a day for your convenience, or relax in Sonoma Restaurant enjoying the British and Irish cuisine while taking in great views of the river. Refresh after busy days in Belfast with a cocktail in Cables Bar. Catch up with work at the business center featuring an array of supportive services and equipment including fax, mail, and printing. Host meetings, weddings, and social events for up to 450 guests in the versatile events space. Rely on the expert organizational skills of the events team members to ensure the day is a success.
Picture of Hilton Belfast, Belfast at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 43 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
87% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best Hotel in Belfast by far!!
Third time I have stayed at this Hotel and the accommodation and service is always first class.

Reviewed by
A Humphreys

From Billericay, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay in this hotel, rooms were excellent. Very clean and comfortable.
Although we stayed on the 8th floor the music from the disco could be heard in our room. This stopped at 1 pm so wasn't too much of an inconvenience. Dinner in the bar was very nice and breakfast the next morning was excellent, soo much choice and everything fresh and well cooked. Would definitely stay in this hotel again as it met all our requirement, and was very reasonably priced

Reviewed by
Jackie M

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Experience
Professional Hotel with excellent hospitality and cleanliness, recommended for city break as all facilities close by including shopping which my wife liked.

Reviewed by
Paul Mc Gavigan

From Strabane, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good but bit expensive
Sour smell in bathroom (maybe mop was not clean)

Reviewed by
p fleming

From Londonderry, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Marvellous views at night from our executive room..nice to see Belfast looking so good!
I think Breakfast (continental) should be included in the price.

Reviewed by
Mary-Rubina B

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A relaxing getaway!
Hotel alltogether, was gorgeous. The room was outstanding and so relaxing. All of the staff were very polite and helpful. I would most defentiviely come back again.

Reviewed by
K Ferguson

From Dungannon, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab hotel in a very central location. Room itself lovely however dust behind entrance door and in wardrobe let it down slightly. However the rest of the room was clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend and use again - great value for price we paid - this was our second study there.

Reviewed by
Denise B

From Pontefract, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I would have expected bottled water to be provided with the tea tray, together with more milk and some biscuits.

Reviewed by
A Wallace

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

we had a fantastic stay, for my cousins 50th birthday party, service at the party was second to none, accommodation and location were perfect, overlooking the Lagan, breakfast - spoilt for choice and late breakfast and checkout was fab. Staff all very pleasant, a lovely stay overall. would liked to have stayed longer!

Reviewed by
Edel McArdle

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok experience
Room and bed tidy and clean sheets ! Toilet had dirty stains on bowl and had a smell !

Reviewed by
Christine p

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next