You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Belfast

5

4 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP

Price From 181.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Ferguson

  • November 2014

A relaxing getaway!

Hotel alltogether, was gorgeous.

The room was outstanding and so relaxing. All of the staff were very polite and helpful. I would most defentiviely come back again.

  • Denise B

  • November 2014

Fab hotel in a very central location.

Room itself lovely however dust behind entrance door and in wardrobe let it down slightly. However the rest of the room was clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend and use again - great value for price we paid - this was our second study there.

  • A Wallace

  • October 2014

I would have expected bottled water to be provided with the tea tray, together with more milk and some biscuits.

  • Edel McArdle

  • September 2014

we had a fantastic stay, for my cousins 50th birthday party, service at the party was second to none, accommodation and location were perfect, overlooking the Lagan, breakfast - spoilt for choice and late breakfast and checkout was fab.

Staff all very pleasant, a lovely stay overall. would liked to have stayed longer!

  • Christine p

  • August 2014

Ok experience

Room and bed tidy and clean sheets .

Toilet had dirty stains on bowl and had a smell .

  • M Scott

  • August 2014

go executive if you can

Got a great deal on an executive room which also gives you access to executive lounge on 11th floor with great views over city, free snacks and soft drinks all day, as well as free bottled beers, wine and cider between 6 and 8pm.

They do include a continental breakfast that also had bacon, scrambled eggs and sausages. Not bad for£99. Even when you factor in £18 for 24 hours parking it was still a great deal.

  • Sarah Doherty

  • August 2014

weekend of entertainment and rest

A great stay at The Hilton.

Wonderful staff who took an interest in why we were in Belfast. The room was excellent and the bed really comfortable. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Something to suit all tastes. Also the hotel was close to the venue of the show we were going to. Loved everything about The Hilton.

  • Nigel M

  • August 2014

This hotel is ideally situated to the city centre, the food offered on the menu seemed expensive so we ate out.

There was also an unpleasant smell in the reception area. Apart from that it was an enjoyable experience.

  • Claire Sedgemore

  • August 2014

Hotel was lovely, staff were really freindly and helpful.

  • Karen W

  • August 2014

City break

Ideally placed for visiting the City & further a field.

The hotel is very welcoming and a quality hotel.