Reviews - Hilton Belfast


4 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP

Price From 206.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Nigel M

  • August 2014

This hotel is ideally situated to the city centre, the food offered on the menu seemed expensive so we ate out.

There was also an unpleasant smell in the reception area. Apart from that it was an enjoyable experience.

  • Claire Sedgemore

  • August 2014

Hotel was lovely, staff were really freindly and helpful.

  • Karen W

  • August 2014

City break

Ideally placed for visiting the City & further a field.

The hotel is very welcoming and a quality hotel.

  • hilary c

  • August 2014

Leisure stay and entertainment

The staff in this hotel were excellent, very pleasant, efficient and helpful.

Beautiful hotel and we were in executive suite with free complimentary tea/coffee and drinks. Rooms very spacious which was great as one of group had disability. The only fault was breakfast in morning although we were down before breakfast closed the hot food that was left was disappointing some of it rock hard couldn't eat it. But all in all a pleasant stay in lovely surroundings.

  • Donna M

  • July 2014

Great hotel an handy for shopping relaxing eating an drinking

  • Mary Duckett

  • July 2014

Friendly and Welcoming

Booked at last minute, on arrival late evening staff were very welcoming and helpful.

First class service in restaurant, rooms were warm and very comfortable.

Definitely go back and recommend to friends and family.

  • Neil Slater

  • July 2014

Business Trip

Travelling quite frequently with my job, I spend a lot of time in different hotels and would certainly recommend this hotel for its quality, superb value for money and attention to detail from all of the staff.


  • June 2014

A perfect location for a weekend in Belfast

The location of this hotel is perfect.

The shops, bars, restaurants, titanic quarter and odyssey arena are all within easy walking distance. The breakfast is fantastic and sets you up for the day. The staff could not be more willing to help and for people arriving earlier than the 3.00 pm check, there is a locked room available to store your luggage, so not wasting a precious second of your time in such a wonderful city. Highly recommended.

  • maureen m

  • June 2014


Hilton Floor 12 views were spectacular

Room was lovely, beds very comfortable,

  • Christopher G

  • June 2014

Wouldn't stay here again

Room basic and noisy.

Breakfast room like eating in a sauna due to sun. Left over room service left in hallways on main corridors and not collected for over 24 hours.