You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Lakeside Resort (Half Board)

3

Fishery Lane, Hayling Island, PO11 9NR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Hinton

  • June 2016

Great Option

Needed a simple overnight stay option.

Clean, quiet and tidy site. Looks excellent value especially when dinner and breakfast where included, although not used by ourselves.

  • L Olliffe

  • May 2016

Excellent stay

Booked last minute and I'm glad I did , great value for money, excellent accommodation, excellent food and the entertainment was great.

Will certainly be going there again.

  • Deborah M

  • May 2016

Lakeside Resort (Half Board)

Great place to stay

  • Fiona A

  • October 2015

Warners Lakeside

The accommodation is adequate.

The activities, service, food and add one were excellent. We prefer other Warner sites but can't fault the value for money.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

  • david laplain

  • October 2015

satisfied customer.

my wife & i stayed at the { warners } lakeside site on saturday night.

we liked it and will be returning for a longer stay asap.

  • G Brant

  • June 2015

Staff brilliant so friendly and helpful.

room and buildings clean and tidy. would recommend.

  • E Owen

  • November 2014

Room was a bit tired and bathroom a bit grubby.

Food and entertainment was excellent.

  • GRAHAM B

  • October 2014

pleasantly surprised

first time at warners, pleasantly surprised with all aspects of our stay, will definitely return.

  • Linda S

  • September 2014

Short last minute stay.

We were very pleased with our stay and most of the staff were friendly and polite, however, on our last morning the cleaner knocked on our door at about 0930 to see if she could clean it.

We said we were going to breakfast in 20 minutes and would be leaving later anyway, she seemed disappointed but then disappeared. We presumed we should have been out by 0900 due to her reaction so we rushed and handed the key in to reception before breakfast. We then told the receptionist about what happened and she told us that we could have stayed till late morning which was a shame as we had already packed the car. For some reason she seemed to think it was humorous and kept smiling which we thought was a little odd, we expected some kind of apology but we didn't get one although we realised it wasn't her fault. She also kept smiling when we told her about the cleaners smokers area which was outside our bedroom window. As it was warm we kept our window open but as the smoke came in we had to shut it. The cleaners chatting also woke us up in the mornings. Despite all this the accomodation was lovely and the other staff were very professional so we enjoyed our stay there.