Reviews - Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East


8-10 Lampton Road Hounslow, Middlesex, Hounslow, TW3 1JL

Price From 114.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • g taylor

  • October 2015

Good choice

On arrival the reception was very friendly and helpful.The room was very clean and surprising big,bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean a very pleasant stay.

  • Lauren T

  • September 2015

Bordering 4 star stay

For a 3 star hotel it was clean beyond my expectations, modern looking, and very professional.

This could easily have been a 4 star hotel. It may have needed a slightly wider food menu for room service otherwise no complaints at all

  • Phil A

  • August 2015

Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East

Excellent location, very clean well maintained hotel at very reasonable price.

  • Peter Smallwood

  • August 2015

Room was very good .

Car parking was, at best, difficult.....not enough spaces and regularly blocked in.

  • Mark H

  • July 2015

London stop over

The hotel had a good location but there where a few problems.

1. No plug for the bathroom sink?. 2. TV you could only watch BBC 2 no other channels could be tuned to the TV. 3. Rip off car park fee's £10:00 to park there is no signage up you find out about the car park fee when paying for your booking and to add insult to injury the car park is surrounded by trees ans you come out to bird crap all over your vehicle. ?????????????. 4. Won't be staying here again no time soon............ 5. The noise of traffic is crazy and also the content use of the pelican crossing bleeping all through the night.

  • Russell Symons

  • June 2015

Good budget hotel

  • Charles D

  • May 2015

Good value for London

Friendly welcome, clean room, very convenient for what we needed.

Parking limited but if you miss it, there is on street parking at weekends, or they do have more spaces 2 minutes away. Couple of niggles - Was promised a daily paper and then told they do not do Sundays; and they couldn't whistle up a sandwich after 10.30 (not that they had promised to.) Otherwise, great price for London and easy to get to.

  • Alice F

  • May 2015

Living Up to Expectation

It was great to have parking, especially in London and for a reasonable cost, however the parking was not very well signposted.

We also struggled slightly finding the hotel as it's not very obvious from the outside, however the hotel was great for what we needed, and all those who worked at the hotel were friendly and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay and were happy with the room.

  • C Dunkley

  • March 2015

Short weekend break

Hotel and room clean and tidy.

The staff were pleasant and polite. Tea making facilities in the room but not enough milk and no complimentary biscuits. Room on the large side and bathroom very clean a nice enjoyable stay.

  • Ann-marie I

  • February 2015

A disappointed customer

I've stayed at a Ramada hotel before and this wasn't there usual standard.

This hotel was very basic, they had no literature in the room, very few tv channels and I would say it was really a 2 star hotel, then 3 star. The staff were helpful and friendly, but the triple room bed sizes were smaller than a standard single bed, really bouncy. I thought it would have a double and a single bed. There was a hole in the towel, I ordered fish and chips and the quality was just poor. The bathrppm only had a shower and no bath. The quality of this hotel is incredibly poor and I really don't recommend it.