Reviews - Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East

3

8-10 Lampton Road Hounslow, Middlesex, Hounslow, TW3 1JL

Price From 114.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jill B

  • January 2016

Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East

Excellent accomodation and the tube is only a minutes walk away.

Perfect for our needs

  • Lindsey M

  • December 2015

Would not recommend.

Although the staff were very helpful, I would not recommend this hotel.

Room was dirty, bed uncomfortable, you could feel every spring. Woke up sore. Towels old, grey and worn. Worst hotel I've stayed in - and I stay in a lot. In great need of refurbishment/upgrading. The carpets in the room were disgusting. Lots of better value alternatives nearby.

  • Violetta T

  • December 2015

Cockroach!!!!

I could give them highest notes but must give the lowest because of 2 cockroaches I have found early morning in bathroom.

They probably wouldn't believe but i managed to kill one of them and asked them to come and clean it. They did and when we were checking out I asked what they are going to do about it they said will ask oest control company to come in. Being honest I was expecting any refund or free breakfast or voucher. Not a case. Will not go there ever again as I hate bugs with the passion.

  • mark T

  • November 2015

Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East

Nice clean hotel.

Good value for money. Lots of shops in Hounslow and very close to underground station. Perfect for a visit into the city. Breakfast was a little expensive in the hotel so we ate out.

  • Sam g

  • November 2015

Excellent value forint in comfortable hotel

Hotel staff very friendly clean comfortable room with nice decor and bathroom very convenient location.

Good bed and furnishings will definitely return and recommend if travelling to Hesthrow

  • Kevin Z

  • November 2015

London Visit

Good alternatives to staying in central of London.

Hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Hounslow central tube station, it takes about 40 minutes to travel into Zone 1 and it cost about £8 day return. I find the rooms are clean and decent, not too much noise from the outside so you do get a decent sleep.

  • Anne F

  • November 2015

Below average experience

The hotel is near the underground about half an hour to Victoria.

The room had good lighting to read by at night, but no products to wash with other than soap. The heating consisted of a small heater, the air conditioning was not working and we were told it did not work in many of the rooms. We were provided with an additional heater to warm the room. The bed was so soft it gave me back ache and felt like it had had a very heavy person in it for several years prior to us as we spent the whole night rolling into the centre of the bed. Breakfast was uninspiring and the coffee tasted cheap wholesale stuff. The staff were helpful and polite, accommodating my son who was also staying and arrived early.

  • H Asaari

  • November 2015

Great value for money

We had an upper floor.

It's a quiet hotel at night. Good for a great rest after a long flight to Heathrow Airport. Receptionist was great & smooth registration. A lot of great stores around the hotel such as Asian foods, grocery stores, pharmacy.

  • Thomas Brooks

  • November 2015

Generally very clean and simple which was fine for myself and my son

  • oliver d

  • October 2015

great stay