Dalesgate Hotel

2

406 Skipton Road, ,, Keighley, BD20 6HP

Price From 128.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Smith

  • May 2015

Brilliant highly recomend

Friendly great comfy room and comfy bed

Excellent breakfast

  • Phill H

  • March 2015

Would stay again.

The mrs was baffled why the fixed hairdryer had no mirror next to it. The only mirror was on the wardrobe across the room. And you could either have beans or tomatoes for breakfast..wjy not both. The pub ip the road was very good and friendly.

  • Simon H

  • March 2015

A very pleasant stay

Lovely hotel in the heart of a lovely area.

We stayed at a quiet time if year, so not many guests. Room was nice, although the bed was a bit small. Host was friendly and helpful. Excellent cooked breakfast. Also superb restaurant further down the same road for a romantic dinner. Would stay again.

  • David Smith

  • March 2015

Good place to stay.

Lovely breakfast.

Friendly people.

  • maureen ashby

  • March 2015

Dalesgate Hotel

We have stayed at Dalesgate several times and look forward to our next visit.

  • E Dickinson

  • January 2015

Very clean and friendly

Very clean and friendly place to stay close to skipton .

The cooked breakfast was excellent . Would recommend and would diffinitely stay there again,

  • K Delaney

  • November 2014

Wanted an hotel close to keighley but not in the centre for one night.

This was perfect with plenty of parking at the back.our room was an attic room so beware of the roof especially when you get up in the morning. The water pressure in the shower was poor but apart from that we enjoyed our stay the breakfast was lovely we'd definately stay again.

  • Stephanie S

  • November 2014

Comfortable, clean & homely.

  • Nigel Matthews

  • October 2014

Warm, clean, friendly, ample parking

  • Dawn B

  • October 2014

For a 2 star hotel, this is an excellent place to stay

The service we received and the friendliness of the staff far exceeded its 2 star rating.

The decor may not be to everyone's taste, but it was clean, freshly painted and had everything I needed to enjoy my stay. I will stay again.