Ramada Encore Doncaster

3

First Avenue Auckley, Doncaster, DN9 3GP

Price From 153.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (117)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jonathan M

  • September 2014

Room quality

There was a constant dripping noise coming from the guttering outside our window.

There were loose screws on the bathroom door, having a 2 year old, this was very concerning to us in case she got hold of one. The pillows were lumpy. Although the bathroom is a wet room... who wants to have to walk though water from a shower to get to the toilet???

  • Maureen W

  • August 2014

Excellent value for money esp on Sat evening

We paid £33 to stay on a Sat night which was amazing value compared with Premier Inn and Travelodge which were much higher for that evening.

It was comfortable and clean and we certainly would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

  • Y Elliott

  • August 2014

Excellent accomodation at the right price.Reception staff friendly and helpful.My room was lovely with a very stylish bathroom and walk in shower.I and my family would recomend this jewel so close to the airport.

  • C George

  • August 2014

A very comfortable, spacious room.

Very quiet considering it was opposite the airport!

  • albert k

  • August 2014

pretty good well located hotel

Enjoyed our stay after visiting relatives in Doncaster.

Kids loved the airport view and planes...Will definitely stay again.

  • Carolyn A

  • August 2014

Good value

We used this as an over night stop.

Only draw back is there isnt an easy exit from the motorway, so although it looks close and with an airport next door you would think it would be, it is a good 10-15 minute extra drive. Otherwise it was easy to park, room was new and smart and good sized sofa bed for children. NB only shower not bath for children.

  • yasmeen b

  • August 2014

Good hotel near airport

Staff excellent customer service.

Polite and helpful staff on reception. Prompt in bringing towels upon request. Airy and clean reception area. Bedroom ok , felt hot despite air con being on. Family room spacious. Bathroom small. Shower cubicle not brilliant, could do with upgrade or clean as water did not go as quickly as it should through floor hole and mildew and damp smell observed. Very close to airport. Would stay again for convenience but maybe choose a different room.

  • Allan E

  • July 2014

no sleep

the room was lovely and clean and presentable.

but the bed was non existent neither me nor my wife slept great !. Would of been better on the floor I think.

  • Peter W

  • July 2014

Comfortable room, tastefully decorated. Everything worked! Peaceful night's sleep.

  • Hayley W

  • July 2014

Wedding stay

We stayed over for a family wedding nearby.

With a teenager and 2 babies we couldn't have been happier with this place. Just perfect for what we needed.