Ramada Encore Doncaster

3

First Avenue Auckley, Doncaster, DN9 3GP

Price From 133.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (117)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • TIM W

  • December 2014

Ramada Encore Doncaster

An excellent hotel with very friendly staff, clean rooms and all the facilities you need.

Easily accessible with good road links

  • Katie D

  • December 2014

Great night away.

  • Simon G

  • December 2014

Ramada Encore

We arrived a week early and left our car in the hotel's parking area for free.

On return from vacation, arrived at 2 am. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was neat and clean. The only complaint would be the rooms are not soundproof, and we heard neighbours talking and doors banging during the evening.

  • Ian warren

  • December 2014

Ramada Encore Doncaster

Wonderful.

  • S Groom

  • December 2014

Nice hotel, clean tidy and very good value for money.

Mine was only a quick stopover but there was everything I need

Oh and staff were very polite and helpful

I would definitely stay there again

  • John Cook

  • December 2014

Ramada Encore Doncaster

Good value and very near to airport.

  • Frederick S

  • November 2014

holidays again

excellent spot

  • P Johnson

  • November 2014

Ramada Encore Doncaster

Welcome on arrival unorganized, room cold, no where to put anything in bathroom, have stayed in Ramada hotels and have been extremely impressed this was a huge disappointment

  • K Crossman

  • November 2014

Great room, expensive breakfast.

The cost of breakfast at £9.95 was extortionate.

I only wanted a coffee and toast. We did n't take it at that exhorbitant price. Other than that the room was fine and the price for it was great.

  • P Foster

  • November 2014

Ramada Encore Doncaster

We booked a family room, on the night of arrival we got to our room and it was a double so had to go back to reception to change it to a family room.

staff were nice and friendly on the evening and we had no problems changing the room. The family room was very small though and my daughters bed was like sleeping on the floor. The drinks in the bar area were expensive but the breakfast in the morning was very good, tasty and a good selection of cereals, drinks hot and cold, cold meats, bread/rolls, fruit and of course the cooked breakfast made to order. Staff in the morning were not as cheerful.