You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Coventry

4

Paradise Way, Walsgrave Triangle, Coventry, CV2 2ST

Price From 280.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jeffrey D

  • April 2016

Quiet night

In a good area and just off the M6.

No traffic noise. Room was one of the cheapest but the facilities in the room were excellent. Clean and well kept. Only complaint was having to pay £5 overnight parking fee.

  • James A

  • February 2016

Better off at premier inn

The staff are friendly and helpful the bar looks modern and there was live music playing in the restaurant all seemed well.

While waiting for the lift up to our room i noticed one of the two lifts is not working. The lift seems old and creeky... As we exit on our floor the carpets and decor seems old and dated, the same story inside our room dull and outdated. The tv was VERY slow to work the carpet, bed and furniture in the room all looked like it came from the 80s also the fan in the room was broken and did not work so we had to open the window. The bathroom was seriously poor, very small bath and a pretty rubbish shower to top this off the mastic around the edge which meets the tiles was stained a blackish colour.

The good points comforable bed and left sweets crisp and water for us.

  • karen r

  • December 2015

Hilton Coventry

Nice large room.

  • A Baldwin

  • August 2015

would recommend it

  • ROB G

  • February 2015

Comfortable stay

My girlfriend and I spent Valentine's weekend at the Hilton Hotel.

The room was clean, spacious and attractive. The staff were pleasant and the food was very enjoyable. We were disappointed that we didn't get a smoking room as requested. Also the car park charges weren't something we'd encountered at previous hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Hilton to others.

  • J Summers

  • February 2015

Brilliant Hotel

I have booked a lot of rooms through laterooms, but this was by far the best of them.

Spotlessly clean,staff all very friendly and food cooked to perfection.

  • D Wright

  • November 2014

Stayed in the newly referbish super king room.

Was very nice. Front desk staff, room service and bar staff all very helpful and polite. All in all an absolute pleasure staying here and will be using Hilton coventry again and again on my visits.

  • duncan f

  • November 2014

room review

Great room, nice and clean, very quiet and peaceful, cosy bed and a very nice breakfast.

  • Elaine H

  • October 2014

Some very nice touches such as slippers and dressing gowns laid out on the bed.

Also the sweets and nuts as we had travelled late at night. Only downside was the bedding which was creased, however there was a letter on table to apologies for this so all in a nice experience.

  • Keith B

  • October 2014

Nice Hotel

Very handily placed adjacent to M6 junction but far enough away to be quiet.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. I,ve stayed before and would be more than happy to stay again.