You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Parade Park

3

8-10 NORTH PARADE, BATH, BA2 4AL

Price From 120.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (46)

48% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Carbis

  • March 2016

.

.

  • Elizabeth F

  • March 2016

Champagne price/Pound shop accommodation

Family room booked & confirmed with cot [with baby to carry and buggy, heavy cases etc] six flights stairs no lift, minute room with no cot and no room for one [despite confirmation saying cot in room.

had to go out and buy travel cot!]. Hotel in desperate need of painting/cleaning/maintenance. Thoughts of "Faulty Towers". Breakfast poor..tinned fruit, cheap bread for toast[in this day and age??] Hotel Inspector programme would have a field day. On a positive note the staff were lovely and the room [on back of hotel] was quiet(mainly because hardly anybody else was staying there..no surprise really)

  • M Rutkowski

  • December 2015

Great position to explore Bath

Great spot to explore Bath - Car Parking is public behind the hotel block so not bad.

Its fine for a budget stay and reception very helpful. Breakfast is continental so be aware of that. Great spot if you just need a base and spend your time out in the Beautiful City. Reception very honest about rooms to front of hotel where the bar is as you would need to be a very heavy sleeper to accommodate. Lovely view from the front rooms.

  • Yilmaz k

  • December 2015

Parade Park

It will be nice if it had lift in the hotel.

  • Susan M

  • December 2015

Girls on tour

The hotel was perfectly situated to enjoy all Bath has to offer the tourist, on foot.

It is near car parks, the tourist buses and taxi rank, so it suited our group of 6 ladies perfectly. There are no frills in the rooms and if you have difficulty with stairs you would have to request one of the few ground floor rooms as most are on upper floors. The staff we dealt with were exceptionally helpful and welcoming, allowing us to leave our bags prior to check in and after check out!

  • Sharon S

  • December 2015

Parade Park

Lovely comfortable night , excellent central location

  • A Crotty

  • November 2015

LOVELY Bath hotel

My sister and I stayed two nights at parade park hotel.

It was

A lovely very central hotel with a very comfortable twin bedded roomy room. The staff were great and the continental breakfast was more than adequate. So all in all a very enjoyable stay.

  • Sandra D

  • November 2015

Noisy

Room on the front of the hotel was very noisy.

Traffic and students made for two very disturbed nights due to the noise level both early morning traffic and late night revellers.

  • Amy H

  • October 2015

Parade Park - fantastic

Very welcoming staff, check in was so simple.

Lovely hotel and perfect as we just wanted a room nothing fancy as we were out exploring. Slightly dated but that wasn't an issue. Lovely comfy bed and very clean rooms. Would recommend and stay again.

  • J Edwards

  • October 2015

Parade Park

Enjoyed our stay though the place was a little tired.We were on the 3rd floor so the exercise was good.No lift.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Very close to City Centre