York House Hotel

3

10 Drury Lane, Wakefield, WF1 2TE

Price From 146.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen Mitchell

  • April 2015

Great Place to Stay

From the Moment I walked into Reception, I knew I was in a Good Hotel.

Everything was explained clearly, seemed genuinely interested in why I was there. Rooms Clean and Comfortable. Minibar is stocked with Water, J2O and Pop, thought water was reasonably price but other's a bit overpriced, but you can always take your own. Only criticism I have is no biscuits to go with Tea and Coffee. Will definitely stay again.

  • steven d

  • March 2015

needed a bed after northern soul all dayer at unity hall

nice room.

did the job. lovely breakfast.

  • elliott summers

  • March 2015

Great value

Paid £40 for a night assumed the worst couldn't have been more wrong central location free parking modern room massive bed no complaints whatsoever

  • D WRIGHT

  • January 2015

perfect location, great customer service even let us check in early

  • Paul O

  • January 2015

  • A Taylor

  • January 2015

wakefield

Very comfortable place to stay

  • Emily S

  • January 2015

Pleasantly surprised

Very impressed.

  • Robert I

  • November 2014

Great location rooms need updating

Great value for money, great location although the rooms need a lick of paint.

Fantastic customer service and the restaurant serves really good quality Italian food with a warm welcome

  • Mark D

  • November 2014

Great location hotel

Right in centre of Wakefield in a great location.

Excellent price, room decor and furniture was a little in need of refurbishment but was nice and comfortable. Hotel and food great overall

  • Mark C

  • June 2014

friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, excellent value!

Enjoyed an excellent meal in the Restaurant.