No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Inn Boutique

3Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Queens Road St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3GR
The Inn is the perfect place to stay in St Helier. Just a short walk to the town centre, beach, local parks, Opera house & Waterfront.
the perfect place to stay in Jersey, just a short stroll into St Helier. Recently awarded a Gold Accolade by Visit Britain for the 3rd year running, the Inn is proud to offer beautifully decorated and comfortable rooms with excellent modern facilities. Classic Rooms have fashionable Furniture , Desk/Dressing Table, Fully Tiled Bathroom with Toiletries, LCD TV with Satellite Channels, Hospitality Tray, Free Wi-Fi, and Computer Safe. Value for money is very important to us so drinks are priced similarly to other popular town establishments - so no surprises when ordering a pint of our guest real ale, vodka or glass of New World Wine! Guests can sit at the bar to watch sport, relax in a cosy chair and read the paper or surf the internet for free on their laptop with a latte or espresso. Quality, inexpensive food is important - and at The Inn it's all fresh, local where possible and homemade. Fish lovers can enjoy the catch of the day, mixed fish grill and our house specialty - sea food espetada - also available as chicken or beef - guarantees satisfied stomachs! For meat lovers, there's also mouth-watering chicken or beef sizzlers, or tender steak. Guests can sit at the bar to watch sport, relax in a cosy chair and read the paper or surf the net for free on their laptop with a latte or espresso.
The Inn - Aims to be different to any other Hotel on the Island in terms of the ambiance and diversity of what we are offering.
The Inn - Great Rooms, Great Food, Great Service, Great Value and a fun place to stay.

Classic Rooms
-Elegant Furniture with Desk/Dressing Table
-Fully Tiled Bathroom with the Eco Boutique Toiletries
-Hospitality Tray
-Wi-Fi
-Computer Safe
-Flat Screen TV

Superior Rooms:
Complimentary Newspaper (Mon-Fri)
-Bathrobes & Slippers
-Larger LCD TV with Satellite Channels
-DVD Player & complimentary DVD hire
-iPod/MP3 Docking Station
Complimentary Mineral Water
-Trouser Press

Facilities:
Car Park
English and Mediterranean Restaurant
Bar
WiFi
New for 2011 - 3D TV
Pet Friendly
Picture of The Inn Boutique, Jersey at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 44 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Inn Boutique
This was a very pleasant stay, I would stay there again.

Reviewed by
D Finch

From Poulton le Fylde, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for work
Clean pleasant room; clean pleasant and helpful staff. Good value.

Reviewed by
Nick H

From Burnham on Sea, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Hotel with friendly, helpful staff
Hotel staff were friendly and nothing was too much for them. Breakfast was real value for money, plenty to eat and choose from. Hotel was clean and warm, just a short way away from City Centre easy to find from airport. Only downside was if you had a car, the car park only had enough spaces for approx 10 cars, worse at weekend when people went to the Hotel to eat and parked their car in car park.

Reviewed by
Michelle B

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect stay in a perfect hotel
Just returned from a 4 night stay at this hotel with my partner, and all I can say is what a lovely hotel!!! Staff are lovely, especially the chap (Tom) /lady in the restaurant (who also do the breakfast session). The Place is clean, that includes rooms, bar area, restaurant. Restaurant meals, breakfast all lovely. We didn't hire a car, so walked everywhere. Location is close enough to one of the beach areas (about 15 min walk), the other really beautiful beach was a 30 min walk, walk to town about 10/15 min, cinema about 15 mins walk along the lovely harbor. We really enjoyed our stay, and would 100% go back!!

Reviewed by
Sheila E

From London , UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stayed at the inn couple of times now and think great value for money and had no complaints at all.

Reviewed by
Wendy M

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic hotel
really great hotel , lovely rooms and fantastic showers. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The food was absolutely top drawer.

Reviewed by
N Rogers

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Classy for 3 star but......
I upgrades to a double superior room which was very well equipped with Dressing gowns, slippers, face cloths, and even a trouser press! Had refreshment tray including biscuits, Cadbury's hot chocolate etc and 'free water' only as a Superior Customer though! They were very accommodating when requested sheet and blanket instead of a Duvet :)
The down side?... was a noisy position at rear of hotel, over looking car park smokers corner and the road also got smells slight smells from kitchen, when window was opened.
Restaurant and bar were very cosy and pleasant

Reviewed by
Judy W

From Guernsey, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dont get a terrace room
You can here people going in and out of the kitchen and the relevant smells from the kitchen. Bathroom fan in room is also unbearably noisy
However, reception, lounge, bar and restaurant is very impressive and very modern and clean and staff are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
Simon H

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A welcome at The Inn
We only had two nights at The Inn, but we're made very welcome. The room was clean, had everything you would need or want from a hotel, beds were comfortable and there is a lively bar and restaurant to relax after a long day sightseeing. We would definitely visit again.

Reviewed by
L Jones

From Ely, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Too Noisy
I stayed in room 113 facing the road and found this extremely noisy due to traffic .
As the room was so warm (no aircon) the windows had to be left open.
Also I was not impressed with the customer service as when I asked for cashback from the bar to pay for a taxi i had booked i was told to walk up the hill to a cash machine at a retail park and this would be a five minute walk, 25minutes later I arrived back at the hotel ...Not impressed.

Reviewed by
B Breen

From Rickmansworth, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next