Reviews - The Inn Boutique

3

Queens Road St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3GR

Price From 92.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Brown

  • January 2016

Friendliest place we have ever stayed, everyone raves about the food

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn - friendly service and good value.

We didn't have a chance to try the evening food (breakfast was great, though) but every time we told someone where we were staying they couldn't say enough about how amazing the food was so can't wait to go back and give it a try.

  • David A

  • July 2015

The inn

Nice stay- hotel rooms a bit small for superior rooms- it could do with a mini fridge in the room.

Very noisy room due to her of elephants staying in room above. Staff brilliant.

  • D Finch

  • February 2015

The Inn Boutique

This was a very pleasant stay, I would stay there again.

  • Nick H

  • January 2015

Good for work

Clean pleasant room; clean pleasant and helpful staff.

Good value.

  • Michelle B

  • January 2015

Excellent Hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Hotel staff were friendly and nothing was too much for them.

Breakfast was real value for money, plenty to eat and choose from. Hotel was clean and warm, just a short way away from City Centre easy to find from airport. Only downside was if you had a car, the car park only had enough spaces for approx 10 cars, worse at weekend when people went to the Hotel to eat and parked their car in car park.

  • Sheila E

  • January 2015

Perfect stay in a perfect hotel

Just returned from a 4 night stay at this hotel with my partner, and all I can say is what a lovely hotel!!.

Staff are lovely, especially the chap (Tom) /lady in the restaurant (who also do the breakfast session). The Place is clean, that includes rooms, bar area, restaurant. Restaurant meals, breakfast all lovely. We didn't hire a car, so walked everywhere. Location is close enough to one of the beach areas (about 15 min walk), the other really beautiful beach was a 30 min walk, walk to town about 10/15 min, cinema about 15 mins walk along the lovely harbor. We really enjoyed our stay, and would 100% go back!!

  • Wendy M

  • December 2014

Stayed at the inn couple of times now and think great value for money and had no complaints at all.

  • N Rogers

  • October 2014

Fantastic hotel

really great hotel , lovely rooms and fantastic showers.

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The food was absolutely top drawer.

  • Judy W

  • October 2014

Classy for 3 star but......

I upgrades to a double superior room which was very well equipped with Dressing gowns, slippers, face cloths, and even a trouser press.

Had refreshment tray including biscuits, Cadbury's hot chocolate etc and 'free water' only as a Superior Customer though. They were very accommodating when requested sheet and blanket instead of a Duvet :)

The down side?... was a noisy position at rear of hotel, over looking car park smokers corner and the road also got smells slight smells from kitchen, when window was opened. Restaurant and bar were very cosy and pleasant

  • Simon H

  • October 2014

Dont get a terrace room

You can here people going in and out of the kitchen and the relevant smells from the kitchen.

Bathroom fan in room is also unbearably noisy

However, reception, lounge, bar and restaurant is very impressive and very modern and clean and staff are very friendly and helpful