No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Inn Boutique

3Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Queens Road St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3GR
The Inn is the perfect place to stay in St Helier. Just a short walk to the town centre, beach, local parks, Opera house & Waterfront.
the perfect place to stay in Jersey, just a short stroll into St Helier. Recently awarded a Gold Accolade by Visit Britain for the 3rd year running, the Inn is proud to offer beautifully decorated and comfortable rooms with excellent modern facilities. Classic Rooms have fashionable Furniture , Desk/Dressing Table, Fully Tiled Bathroom with Toiletries, LCD TV with Satellite Channels, Hospitality Tray, Free Wi-Fi, and Computer Safe. Value for money is very important to us so drinks are priced similarly to other popular town establishments - so no surprises when ordering a pint of our guest real ale, vodka or glass of New World Wine! Guests can sit at the bar to watch sport, relax in a cosy chair and read the paper or surf the internet for free on their laptop with a latte or espresso. Quality, inexpensive food is important - and at The Inn it's all fresh, local where possible and homemade. Fish lovers can enjoy the catch of the day, mixed fish grill and our house specialty - sea food espetada - also available as chicken or beef - guarantees satisfied stomachs! For meat lovers, there's also mouth-watering chicken or beef sizzlers, or tender steak. Guests can sit at the bar to watch sport, relax in a cosy chair and read the paper or surf the net for free on their laptop with a latte or espresso.
The Inn - Aims to be different to any other Hotel on the Island in terms of the ambiance and diversity of what we are offering.
The Inn - Great Rooms, Great Food, Great Service, Great Value and a fun place to stay.

Classic Rooms
-Elegant Furniture with Desk/Dressing Table
-Fully Tiled Bathroom with the Eco Boutique Toiletries
-Hospitality Tray
-Wi-Fi
-Computer Safe
-Flat Screen TV

Superior Rooms:
Complimentary Newspaper (Mon-Fri)
-Bathrobes & Slippers
-Larger LCD TV with Satellite Channels
-DVD Player & complimentary DVD hire
-iPod/MP3 Docking Station
Complimentary Mineral Water
-Trouser Press

Facilities:
Car Park
English and Mediterranean Restaurant
Bar
WiFi
New for 2011 - 3D TV
Pet Friendly
Picture of The Inn Boutique, Jersey at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 49 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dont get a terrace room
You can here people going in and out of the kitchen and the relevant smells from the kitchen. Bathroom fan in room is also unbearably noisy
However, reception, lounge, bar and restaurant is very impressive and very modern and clean and staff are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
Simon H

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A welcome at The Inn
We only had two nights at The Inn, but we're made very welcome. The room was clean, had everything you would need or want from a hotel, beds were comfortable and there is a lively bar and restaurant to relax after a long day sightseeing. We would definitely visit again.

Reviewed by
L Jones

From Ely, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Too Noisy
I stayed in room 113 facing the road and found this extremely noisy due to traffic .
As the room was so warm (no aircon) the windows had to be left open.
Also I was not impressed with the customer service as when I asked for cashback from the bar to pay for a taxi i had booked i was told to walk up the hill to a cash machine at a retail park and this would be a five minute walk, 25minutes later I arrived back at the hotel ...Not impressed.

Reviewed by
B Breen

From Rickmansworth, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Food excellent,the service was very good,all the staff we had contact with were very good,there training must be good.
Our room was spotless,room cleaned daily,the only thing, I would say the rooms are on the small size.

Reviewed by
Ann C

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Inn St Helier jersey
Clean room excellent service the restaurant food is fantastic although the service can sometimes be slow ! Free breakfast full English and limited continental Breakfast, and within easy walking distance to the main shopping area of St Helier I would recommend the Inn for a holiday to jersey

Reviewed by
Richard W

From Orpington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Warm friendly Hotel. All the staff went the extra mile. Nice restaurant and good night sleep too. Would book again for sure

Reviewed by
J Rose

From Poole, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Boutique accurately sums up this hotel
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is exceptional. If your preference is a cooked breakfast then you will not be disappointed. And I cannot think of a breakfast item they did not serve.

Reviewed by
Paul G

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

overnight stay St Helier
Well run,polite staff. Lift. Best comfortable bed and good night's sleep despite being on busy road.Good breakfast. Bus or zig zag route to main shops-ask as I got lost!

Reviewed by
Sandra W

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accomodation
Staff in Hotel were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay..the room was comfortable and clean.....5/10 min walk into the main town with plenty shops and bars/cafe's to choose from.

Reviewed by
tracy r

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1 night stay for business
Very happy with the hotel overall, friendly staff, very clean throughout.
Didn't have a drink there but bar looked busy and comfortable, also didn't have evening meal but if food is as good as the breakfast I would certainly recommend it.

Reviewed by
N Williams

From York, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next