Brampton Guest House

3

Brampton Guest House, 11 Beach Road,, Paignton, TQ4 6AY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • t gross

  • April 2015

ok but seen better thanks

  • Mike T

  • April 2015

Easter Stay

Myself and my partner stayed at the Brampton over Easter.

Mark and Alyson were very kind and courteous and made you feel very much at home. They were very informative and gave us good advice as to what we could do with our time. The breakfast was excellent and you were given an option as to what you could have. The room was very clean and tidy, with the beds being very comfortable. Overall, the experience was a very enjoyable one and we would definitely stay there again. Many thx.

  • Steve wright

  • April 2015

Brilliant

lovely plaice very welcoming and friendly brill breakfast will be going back again hopefully soon

  • Dave H

  • November 2014

Clean and friendly

  • Gemma G

  • November 2014

Last minute stay

Great stay clean and very accommodating.

I was potentially arriving late on the night and Alyson could not do enough for me. Great host and atmosphere come rely chilled and enjoyed our stay. I would recommend and certainly go back there again. Great value great time :)

  • brian h

  • October 2014

excellent

really is a clean and welcoming hotel.

would and have recommended to family and friends

  • n rushforth

  • October 2014

it was a very nice and clean place the breakfast was really good there could not do enough to make your stay enjoyble and relaxing would stay again

  • J Cussen

  • September 2014

A warm welcome followed by friendly service, and a clean comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay and wou

  • Geoff B

  • September 2014

A lovely place to stay at

A great breakfast to start the day friendly hosts and nice clean rooms.

An excellent location for everything . Looking forward to staying here again the next time we come to Devon.

  • ian a

  • September 2014

couple days break travelling from aberdeen-penzance

good location, well maintained and ample breakfast extremely friendly hosts could"nt ask for more.

no hesitation reccomending it.