You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The White House

4

68 High Street, Slough, SL3 8JS

Price From 137.31 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • andrea trinder

  • July 2015

The White House

Great place to stay, safe and hidden away from the busy streets.

Lovely host. Very clean, cosy and comfortable. Very well set out. Will visit again and recommend to all.

  • Lisa B

  • March 2015

Home away from home

What a wonderful place and host.

I loved the log cabin, with a mini fridge and microwave - Perfect. Local to The Harvester and Toby Carvery or providing the option of eating in. Lovely and quiet - I found this to be spacious and ideal for my 2 night stay.

  • joanna piskorska

  • January 2015

excellent

Perfect.

accommodating

Clean

Nice

  • Graham M

  • November 2014

Surprise Gem

Friendly welcome , secure parking , children's play area ,comfy beds and nice shower .

Didn't need anything else .

  • K Price

  • October 2014

Brilliant accommodation, had all requirements and more.

Ideally located for lots of attractions. A hide gem we would definitely recommend, and definitely use again. As other reviews have stated, there's secure parking, friendly owners, all the facilities you require and more (more than hotels), great location, a play area for little ones and the wooden lodges are a great idea.

  • PATRICIA L

  • October 2014

creaky wooden shed

not log cabin.

strangely looked like garden sheds in a big garden. clean, and friendly owner. we asked for a twin and got a double, so not much room. no sleep as wood creaked all night...I kid you not. all in all a bit strange for £70

  • Linda Jones

  • September 2014

Lovely family accommodation

This is a real gem to have found - will definitely be back

  • Steve James

  • September 2014

Terrific Value and very friendly

Warm, clean, nicely unusual (private wooden cabin), kitchen, microwave, fridge, all self contained.

Easy access, free secure parking. Great WiFi. Really cant fault it, I'll be back.

  • Joanne N

  • September 2014

Lovely location, in walking distance to a Toby carvery,and a harvester.

Bus stop at Toby carvery that's takes you to hammersmith in about 25 mins, then can catch tube into London. We booked for our visit to legoland, also close to Thorpe Park.