Reviews - Radstock Hotel


Market Place Radstock, Bath, BA3 3AD

Price From 90.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Tracey H

  • October 2015

Radstock Hotel

We were made to feel very welcome.

  • C saunders

  • August 2015

Radstock Hotel

Overall a very good 2 night stay.

Friendly staff and great food.

  • Thierry D

  • August 2015

  • Helene O'Mullane

  • July 2015

Radstock Hotel

We always enjoy staying at this hotel when visiting relatives.

The welcome is warm, the beds comfortable and the meals excellent.

  • Brian Young

  • June 2015

B and A doing B and B around the UK

Unless you are deaf !.

this is not a good place to stay. We stayed for a Saturday and Sunday night, and it was very noisy !. The locals seem to congregate outside this pub until the early hours of the morning, plus I'm sure the road outside is a training ground for the countries Formula 1 "wannabees" !. Very very noisy !!

  • A Birchall

  • June 2015

Radstock Hotel

Room was pleasant but the hotel / pub was dated and grubby.

Staff were ok but a bit invisible and required payment in advance. Reasonable price.

  • J shanks

  • June 2015

good value

Lovely big clean room.great food very good value for your money

  • S Turner

  • May 2015

Radstock Hotel

Excellent English Breakfast and the room was very clean.

  • B Dunn

  • May 2015

Unexpectedly very good.

This hotel and area does not look very inviting from the outside, but it was unexpectedly very good, both the room and the food and service.

Very regular buses to Bath from outside the hotel.

  • Lynda A

  • May 2015

Radstock Inn Radstock Near Bath.

The pub itself is a little tired, the food was good, we missed breakfast so cannot comment it was 7am to 9am and we were late as we thought it was a 10 am finish, our mistake.

We had an attic room which involved steep stairs, we should have asked before booking as were in our 70s, nevertheless it was clean and a good bed and shower albeit a room tight for space. Secondary double glazing kept the busy road quieter. Good for an overnight stay.