You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Edinburgh Airport

4

Edinburgh International Airport, Edinburgh, EH28 8LL

Price From 366.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • michael s

  • May 2016

Very helpful staff

Staff were great.

We arrived early morning, before the rooms were ready. But they let us use another room to change and stored our luggage so we could enjoy the city. We didn't check in until long after mid-night, but that was no problem for the staff.

  • Sophie B

  • March 2016

Hilton Edinburgh Airport

This is a very nice hotel when you have to take a flight the following morning.

Great location, very comfortable.

  • James Reilly

  • February 2016

Hilton Edinburgh Airport

Excellent accomodation.Very convenient for airport.

  • Lesley M

  • February 2016

Excellent

Staff brilliant.

Very small double bed would opt for twin beds next time.

  • sandra h

  • February 2016

Hilton Edinburgh Airport

The stay was fine especially getting the special rate food was good.

  • Charles Oliver

  • January 2016

Hilton Edinburgh Airport

Staff really first class.

Two small problems. 1. The sink had a considerable chip in it. 2. No markings on the taps . I took ages to get hot water because I did not know which tap to turn on. Report to first class reception staff and I am sure they will fix the problems pronto.

  • Robert Moncur

  • December 2015

bit expensive for what you get

  • angus m

  • December 2015

Good but expensive

The hotel was good and friendly.

However, i had to pay almost double the normal rate due to having to book very last minute. The last minute rate was not value for money but my ratings did not take this into account.

  • Mary P

  • August 2015

great location for airport

great location for departing or arriving from Airport.

5 minute walk or free shuttle. Also of the Airport Express route into Edinburgh city for attractions etc.

  • John P

  • July 2015

Expensive

Stayed only for the closeness to the airport as a very early morning flight.

No reason to stay here other wise. Room was good and no complaints in general but the only food outlet was ridiculously expensive for basic food....very thin pizza for $20 for example. Small beer $6.50. Nothing else available in the vicinity.