Reviews - Hilton Leeds City

4

Neville Street, Leeds, LS1 4BX

Price From 211.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (60)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • amanda c

  • July 2015

birthday treat

Went on the 29 June with my partner staff was friendly room was lovely and clean breakfast was nice but could of been bit better and I'd definitely stay again was a pleasant night

  • Andrew M

  • June 2015

Excellent hotel

  • clare s

  • June 2015

Limited parking

I booked this hotel because it had parking.

When I booked there was no mention of limited spaces. When I arrived after a 13 hour day there was nowhere to park. I asked to speak to the duty manager who was rude and unhelpful. There was one member of helpful staff but I will be reporting the manager.

  • K Taylor

  • June 2015

Hilton Leeds City

This Hilton was disappointed .

I 'd been in Hilton in Chile ( close to the airport ) and it's a lot better and luxury than this one. The room was ok , like a basic hotel room. It was very warm too and I had to open the windows at night and it was difficult as the windows were very old.

The bathroom was ok but cheap toilette paper and If I had those towels in my house I would throw them away ( old too ) .

The breakfast was good but the worst scrambled egg that I 've tried in Uk . The swiming pool was nice but unfortunately the floor wet and the jacuzzi wasn't working. I think every Hilton hotels should have the same standard and it's embarrassed that a Hilton in South America is thousand of times better than here .

  • Stephen Glenton

  • April 2015

Hilton Leeds City

Great hotel room very good and staff very helpfull and pleasent.

  • E Pilling

  • April 2015

Emily's review April 2015

Room was nice, breakfast was lovely the swimming pool needs revamping as its old, cold and tired looking

  • Angela H

  • April 2015

Easter break

Usual Hilton standard where the nothing is too much trouble

  • Samantha P

  • April 2015

Great location, not the most comfortable room

We booked as a convienient mid week city stopover, we arrived close to midnight and had to wait some time to check in as a large group had also just arrived, the receptionist was very apologetic, but as we were tired this was a pain.

The room was pretty small, and VERY hot - we had quite a bit of noise through the night, so all in all not the best nights sleep. Good breakfast in the morning, and a quick check out.

  • P Peacock

  • March 2015

Hilton Leeds City

Very satisfied with stay.

  • Simon E

  • March 2015

Hilton Leeds City

Excellent Stay.