Reviews - Hilton Leeds City

4

Neville Street, Leeds, LS1 4BX

Price From 151.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (68)

66% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael r

  • January 2016

Friendly service

Staff and facilities were first class but bed was very creaky

  • C HUGHES

  • January 2016

Excellent stay. friendly staff.

Really enjoyable stay.

Staff couldn't do enough for you.

  • Jessica L

  • December 2015

Super comfy beds!!

This room was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in for a long time and despite being right by the station, the rooms were quiet and restful.

  • J Jones

  • December 2015

Dirty Room

For £175 a night fell rightly below expectation.

Lamps beside bed covered in dust, Curtains grubby, tissue (Used) under bedside table. Bathroom was clean. Service was good as was food. Would not stay here again.

  • F Nash

  • November 2015

Fantastic stay, great food and wonderful staff!!

Brilliant service, lovely looking hotel, room very clean.

Had room service and food was great and the waiter was very friendly.

  • Matthew Garcia-miralles

  • November 2015

excellent as usual

brilliant customer service parking was easy, welcoming staff and rooms are very clean.

you get what you pay for when staying in a hilton

  • J Taylor

  • October 2015

Hilton Leeds City

Excellent hotel with good service.

  • john f

  • August 2015

Hotel was ok but we had to wait 1 hour for towels so it spoilt our day cos we couldn't go shopping in Leeds as there was no time left.

I will not be stopping at the Hilton again.

  • Gill C

  • July 2015

Saturday night in Leeds

Maybe Saturday night in Leeds wasn't the best idea ever, but we had our reasons.

We thought the Hilton would be quieter than other options, and maybe it was. But there was bad disturbance in the middle of the night by noisy drunks in the next room. The staff responded quite quickly but the drunks were soon at it again. At check out we were offered breakfast free of charge but didn't have time to take it up. So although the hotel and staff were good, and we had a lovely evening round town, we wouldn't stay here again.

  • Suzanne A

  • July 2015

Review Leeds City Hilton

Very pleasant hotel.

Ideal location and good quality accommodation. Only downside unpleasant walk under railway bridge to access. Not somewhere you"d want to walk alone and esp unpleasant at night.