You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Polebarn

3

Polebarn Road, Trowbridge nr Bradford on Avon, BA14 7EG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • g hewitt

  • September 2016

Exploring england

Visiting stone hedge & wanting to see white horse..found pole barn to be quite close to our touring.

Llama and staff very friendly.. breakfast very good and my husband very happly with gluten free toast being available. Enjoyed history of house...thanks.

  • Christine B

  • September 2016

Weekend away

Nice hotel to stay in , good base to see countryside and surrounding area.

Nice and clean and a good breakfast.

  • P Gray

  • August 2016

Polebarn Hotel

Handy place to stay in Trowbridge,abit dear for a single person as myself but needs must.I was staying over after going to a gig.

  • Angie G

  • August 2016

The Polebarn

Lovely accommodation at a reasonable price.

No muesli as breakfast but everything else was lovely.

  • Paul Alexander

  • August 2016

The Polebarn

Friendly place to stay.

Would highly recommend it.

  • Catherine K

  • July 2016

A very comfortable stay in a small hotel full of character with very helpful staff.

We stayed at The Polebarn while we were attending a family funeral.

The staff could not have been more helpful even allowing us a late check out so that we could get changed for the funeral. Our room was very comfortable and recently refurbished and the bathroom large and had everything we required. Breakfast was fine with a good choice. The Italian restaurant across the road which was recommended was super and very authentic. We will use this hotel again.

  • Mathew W

  • July 2016

Lovely stay

The Polebarn was a great little place although the term hotel is somewhat misleading.

It is more of a b&b and of you treat it as such you'll be quite pleased with the result. Staff were friendly and helpful and the accommodation was clean and well kept.

  • Ian W

  • July 2016

The Polebarn

Lovely breakfast.

  • Michelle P

  • July 2016

A very pleasant and comfortable stay

  • june d

  • June 2016

convenient stop off

situated at one end of the town, easy walk to railway station ,plenty of taxis, and not far from Bath.

Trowbridge itself is run down in places and would feel uneasy walking around in the evening

judging by what we saw during the day.