Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Room quality


  • K Thorpe

  • July 2015

Fab location

Good location for Cheltenham, very easy walk into the town centre.

Secure parking facilities and easy access to accommodation.

Lovely to have milk in the fridge on arrival.

Wish we could have stayed more than one night.

  • J Rose

  • July 2015


Very convenient for town centre meeting.

Bit noisy (busy road junction) but not enough to spoil night's sleep.

  • Ryan J

  • July 2014

Inspired apartment

Stayed at this location for one night.

It was spacious clean and well presented with all the appliances that were needed. The customer service was great at the time there were road works near by and I received a call explaining how to get to the location. Would definitely use this locations again.

  • Helen Rayner

  • July 2014

Really great stay!

I booked an apartment for myself and a girly friend for a night out.

The apartment was spacious, clean and excellent value for money. The DVD and TV didn't work but it didn't matter as we used the stereo instead. I am sure had I of called the mobile number provided it could of been sorted but we really weren't fussed. I would recommend this accommodation for girls/boys weekends away as the space is perfect. Also, is very close to bars, restaurants and high street. For a romantic weekend I wouldn't bring my husband here but would instead chose a hotel however it was perfect for what I wanted and would defiantly stay again. Underground car park an added bonus!

  • jamie Wright

  • June 2014

Flies & Smell

Even though all the windows were open when we arrived the room had a terrible smell akin to something rotting

I may not have enjoyed my time there but the swarms of files were loving it!!

  • nicola cheetham

  • June 2014

Stop Over in Cheltenham

The apartment was great & Cheltenham is a lovely place to visit.

We did have a major issue because we never received the info regarding the front door code or the key safe code, but when we rang to explain, the assistance we got was first rate.

  • w mills

  • February 2014


Instruction were spot on, flat was very clean and tidy.

A real home from home and so close to town centre as well.

  • Mary D

  • December 2013

Would not stay there again, until the drains and the awful smell are sorted.

A very bad smell from the drains did spoil my stay, I had stayed there before, the smell was there then, but not as bad.

It really does need sorting