Reviews - Habberly House Hotel

3

19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From 42.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (132)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jade M

  • May 2014

Nicest people ever!!

Didn't arrive till about 7:45 Friday evening...

John and carol still had time to make me some food as iv had no tea. I slept great both nights and the breakfast was dead nice... All the people were lovely and welcoming I'm defo coming back one day!!

  • J Heath

  • May 2014

Excellent place to stay near north shore

Really enjoyed my stay here.

It's the first season for the lady and gentleman running this B and B and they have certainly pulled out All of the stops to make a success of the habberley. A traditional bed and breakfast hotel, 5 mins from north pier, very convenient for everything that north shore has to offer. Rooms are clean, warm and comfortable. Lots of hot sTer at the taps. Breakfast is a1. Tons of everything. !. I will certainly be going back, I know a good thing when i see it !!

  • sue mconie

  • May 2014

weekend break

had a lovely time, hotel was very family friendly.

hosts were brilliant. very friendly and laid back. couldn't have asked for more. thankyou to carol and john. would recommend them to anyone .

  • h medway

  • May 2014

Habberly House couple review.

Habberly House Hotel was the perfect choice for me and my boyfriend.We had a warm welcome when we arrived, John and Carol always made sure we were happy during our stay for three nights .

Breakfast every morning was very good and exactly how we wanted it. Habberly House is very peaceful and the service of the hotel made us feel relaxed and comfortable during our stay. Every night coming home was fantastic ,as we always had a really good night sleep due to no Hen or Stag or big groups being allowed depending on the situation. I was celebrating my 18th birthday and John and Carol made our stay very special. Habberly hotel was easy to find from blackpool north station, all shops and places to visit where all close which made our stay even more special. We would definitely stay again and I would recommend it for anyone looking to stay at Blackpool.

  • Sarah R

  • April 2014

Superb.

We have had a fantastic weekend and John and Carol added to that.

Wonderful couple who are very attentive. The hotel was nice and clean and the family room is lovely. We will definitely be staying again. Our young children did not want to leave. The whole weekend was like spending time with your own family. Thanks for a great time. Kev & Sarah

  • Julie White

  • April 2014

A lovely couple with very good people skills that make you feel at home and very welcome

  • s walker

  • April 2014

good value for money

nice touch having toys for my wee girl in the room.

  • john berry

  • April 2014

Highly recommended John and Carol so welcoming

Loved staying there all weekend will defiantly be staying again John and Carol are so welcoming and can not do enough for you to make your stay easy and stress free.

Very clean, tidy and we'll maintained house. Can not wait for our next visit thanks very much.

  • Deborah P

  • April 2014

We would not normally stay in a guest house preferring larger hotels.

My mind was put at ease as soon as we arrived. We had a great stay and were made to feel very welcome. It was exactly what we wanted.

  • L Agnew

  • April 2014

Recommended hugely on how nice and pleasant and friendly the couple are who run the hotel.

100% returning to stay at the place