Habberly House Hotel

3

19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From 34.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (143)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Graham

  • September 2014

very small room

The hosts were nice, the room was very small, clean though, the bed was very uncomfortable and could do with thicker mattress but we only paid £45 for bed and breakfast so all in all good value !

  • Kevin Thomas

  • August 2014

Lovely stay

John and carol were lovely hosts very welcoming and helpful .

The family room ( Victoria ) was very clean and spacious . Breakfast was fantastic and very filling set us up for the rest of the day. Was so impressed that we will be returning very soon . Thank you very much

  • D MARK

  • August 2014

great hosts

we stayed at this b and b on a recent trip to blackpool.

We had a problem as our children we unable to come with us last minute but after a quick phone call the rooms were changed and a refund was given on the difference. The owneres were lovely and couldnt do enough for you as well as being extremely friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and breakfast was great

  • Catherine Lynn

  • August 2014

Would definitely stay here again

Excellent place staff really friendly and room was lovely we felt very comfortable.

  • A Nixon

  • August 2014

An Excellent base for experiencing Blackpool

Travelling with three children under ten is sometimes difficult no more so than in the evenings after they have had a full day of excitement and are probably tired and antsy when they return to where they are staying.

John (who owns and runs the Habberley House) could have done no more for us. There was glasses of milk waiting for the boys when we returned as we relaxed in the lounge and a lovely cuppa for us parents. Breakfasts were made to order and tasted great and the friendly girl who served us breakfast in the morning really made us smile. Overall a wonderful stay

  • Karen R

  • August 2014

Highly recommend this hotel.

Highly recommend this hotel.Couldn't ask for better service.

  • Robert S

  • August 2014

Very friendly welcoming family run bed & breakfast

Very welcoming and friendly family run bed & breakfast, nothing to much trouble, happy to help with any requirements

  • a pickering

  • July 2014

excellent family room very modern clean and tidy great breakfast , will definitely be back .

  • john ryan

  • July 2014

nice couple at the habberley hotel who looked after me well.

cant fault the habberley hotel.

nice clean room, loverly breakfast. nice staff. also offers discounts to soliders. will definatly use this hotel again with my mrs and children next summer.

  • sean beatson

  • July 2014

Excellent

Thank you for having us to stay at your hotel, we will be back again very soon.