Clayton Hotel Galway

4

Old Monivea Road, Ballybrit,, Galway, *

Price From 153.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Mahon

  • March 2015

Lovely stay. Really nice hotel.

Everything was smart and well kept in this hotel.

The rooms were toasty warm and the beds very comfortable.

  • Adam Kaczmarek

  • February 2015

lovely stay

  • J Doyle

  • October 2014

Great hotel

The Clayton hotel its a beautiful hotel great friendly staff really enjoyed our stay no faults could be found

  • D Sayers

  • October 2014

Lovely hotel, helpful staff .

Dual carriage beside hotel, a bit noisy.

  • c gallimore

  • June 2014

the clayton

the location is good just near the main roads in and out of Galway, nice clean hotel with good staff could not say anything bad about the hotel.

  • elizabeth s

  • October 2013

Great hotel to stay time after time!

Comfy bed, modern & decent size room & bathroom, broadband in room, friendly staff...

What more could you ask for?!

  • mary r

  • September 2013

Food generally was good but food served in the evening was excellent

  • fendos s

  • August 2013

very good

Excellent I will recommend for family and friends.

  • David M

  • August 2013

Excellent stay

Very much enjoyed the hotel stay room was excellent very much 4 star would definitely stay there again

  • karl simpson

  • August 2013

we stayed for 2 nights

excellent hotel although the sat nav didn't like trying to find it.

We did hear a baby crying in the room next door during the night for quite a bit of the time so the walls must be quite thin or the baby was just extra loud. But all in all the staff were excellent. The swimming pool was excellent too.