You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - A Starwood Hotel

4

Colnbrook Bypass West Drayton, Heathrow Airport, UB7 0HJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

55% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kate L

  • April 2016

OK for overnight before flight

Corridors were in need of refurbishment but I think that might be underway.

Room was comfortable. Hoppa bus was a bit difficult to find at Terminal 3.

  • Margaret Sandiford

  • February 2016

Heathrow Stopover

I thought the hotel was very good value for money.

The room was spacious and comfortable. The lounge area was well appointed. It was very good for a one night stay.

  • Nina G

  • February 2016

Clairaudient

The room was spacious, clean and had a very good bed.

I personally found it an additional plus that there was a window that could be opened to let outside air in instead of aircon only. Staff at reception however, weren`t genuinely friendly. Each of them seemed a little bored and somewhat annoyed at the same time.

  • David C

  • January 2016

OK, but tired

Looking a bit worse for wear, hallways a bit tatty and some room fittings also.

We only stayed one night but will be choosing a different hotel next time. On the other hand the restaurant was brilliant.

  • C ELDRIDGE

  • January 2016

Just thought it was another rip off Britain situation, the hotel was great and the room..breakfast!!

Not a happy chappy..!.

Please read below on my overall comments

  • Clare M

  • January 2016

review

This was a hotel near heathroe

  • S Caldwell-Stott

  • December 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - A Starwood Hotel

Service from the outset was excellent.

The room was well maintained and very clean, although a couple of things needed to be concealed aesthetically. The bar and the food provided was excellent. I would come again as a stop over for another trip.

  • J Perry

  • December 2015

Check in at this hotel is so easy, and the reception staff are so helpful.

Easy access to all Terminals at Heathrow and into London on the Underground

Stayed at this hotel several times before. Rooms at this hotel are spotless, plenty of clean towels, and the beds are so comfortable.

  • Alex L

  • November 2015

Nice hotel but £13.50 for one night of parking?

That's way too much.

Otherwise, good food, nice room, friendly staff, although the bar felt like an undertaker's waiting room full of lonely, bored, men.

  • D Howard

  • November 2015

Good nights sleep

Nice clean room, good bed and a good nights sleep.

I would recommend it.