Reviews - Village Hotel Leeds South

3

Capitol Boulevard West Tingley, Leeds, LS27 0TS

Price From 184.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (120)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jean F

  • January 2016

Fabulous customer service

Very helpful staff.

Nothing was too much trouble Reservations Manager sorted out problems with booking which Laterooms should have resolved.

  • Neil Whittle

  • December 2015

Village Hotel Leeds South

Very good.

  • S Pickup

  • December 2015

Excellent stay

A great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.

Really nice room, very comfortable bed. Lovely spa facilities.

Enjoyed late check out, so we could have a spa morning, followed by lovely Sunday lunch.

  • Paul W

  • October 2015

Good sleep

We had a great two night stay.

The staff were helpful and knowledgeable . The breakfast was well presented and the staff again were efficient.

  • Alexia T

  • October 2015

Fine for business

Hotel was clean, and the staff were helpful.

Food in the restaurant was surprisingly good, with lots of choice.

  • Ross P

  • September 2015

Fantastic stay for those who like to stay busy!

With a large gym and spa this hotel is great for those travelling alone as it certainly gives you place to relax, rather than just being in your room or the hotel bar.

Food in the restaurant was also excellent and staff very helpful.

Easy to find and parking ample. Great stay!

  • J Knibb

  • September 2015

Spot on!

Myself and my partner booked this hotel 24 hours prior to our visit as we decided to stay a night in Leeds after landing back from our holiday.

We booked here as we wanted one last quality night away before returning to reality. The hotel was fantastic and had every facility needed. Our room was the upper deck upgrade and it was grade having sky sports for the other half to catch up on all the sports then sky movies to put a film on and chill before getting a good quality nights sleep. Everything was great. Got no complaints. Would definitely stay here again for a quiet weekend away, it's like being in a holiday resort but with the unfortunate UK weather. :)

  • Pamela O

  • July 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT South Leeds

Good, clean and comfortable and surprisingly quiet considering its proximity to the M62 - just a gentle hum.

Would stay again.

  • Martin M

  • June 2015

Excellent

Choice of restaurants, great facilities and excellent staff

  • L lowcock

  • May 2015

Everything under one roof

Had a good relaxing time enjoyed using the pool and eating in the pub as well as having Starbucks for brekkie .

The only negative points were the remote for the t.v did not work , itv did not work at all also only one pillow each on the bed .

Apart from that really enjoyed staying here