Reviews - Village Hotel Leeds South


Capitol Boulevard West Tingley, Leeds, LS27 0TS

Price From 143.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (129)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Anne-marie b

  • August 2014

Great experience for Daughters first hotel stay

Took my daughter, who has just turned 4, away for the night as she'd never been to a hotel before.

Room was great if a bit dark. We went swimming for 2 hours and then ate at the pub. The staff were so friendly and didn't have to pay for any of my daughters food during the stay which was a lovely bonus. Would definitely return.

  • R Taylor

  • August 2014

this visit was far better than my last stay at the same venue


  • daniel t

  • August 2014

Friendly staff and lovely hotel.

  • M Bloxome

  • August 2014

Excellent stay 5 star

  • P Roberts

  • August 2014

Brilliant Hotel

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and excellent service, would definitely recommend and will stay here again next time we are in Leeds.

  • R Huby

  • August 2014

Incredible hotel

Staying at the Village Urban was an absolute pleasure.

Very friendky and extremely courteous staff. Room was chic and bed was a dream. Best night's sleep I had in weeks

  • a johnson

  • August 2014

food was not very hot and not value for money but breakfast was very good ,good choice at breakfast and staff very good

  • Jane M

  • August 2014

shame about the carpet

Lovely hotel.

Great service. The carpet In the room was badly stained. That is the only complaint I would have about the hotel. Everything else was great.

  • Robert R

  • August 2014

shopping trip

Had a really nice time at the hotel, food great staff even better.

This is my third stay at this line of hotels. Fantastic value for money.

  • rosie w

  • August 2014

best hotel stay.

I completely loved this hotel, i had nothing to complain about at all.

Everyone there was fabulous and made my anniversary fab. The food was amazing, and the jacuzzi/pool was great too.