Reviews - Village Urban Resort Leeds South


Capitol Boulevard West Tingley, Leeds, LS27 0TS

Price From 210.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (133)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • daniel t

  • August 2014

Friendly staff and lovely hotel.

  • M Bloxome

  • August 2014

Excellent stay 5 star

  • P Roberts

  • August 2014

Brilliant Hotel

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and excellent service, would definitely recommend and will stay here again next time we are in Leeds.

  • R Huby

  • August 2014

Incredible hotel

Staying at the Village Urban was an absolute pleasure.

Very friendky and extremely courteous staff. Room was chic and bed was a dream. Best night's sleep I had in weeks

  • a johnson

  • August 2014

food was not very hot and not value for money but breakfast was very good ,good choice at breakfast and staff very good

  • Jane M

  • August 2014

shame about the carpet

Lovely hotel.

Great service. The carpet In the room was badly stained. That is the only complaint I would have about the hotel. Everything else was great.

  • Robert R

  • August 2014

shopping trip

Had a really nice time at the hotel, food great staff even better.

This is my third stay at this line of hotels. Fantastic value for money.

  • rosie w

  • August 2014

best hotel stay.

I completely loved this hotel, i had nothing to complain about at all.

Everyone there was fabulous and made my anniversary fab. The food was amazing, and the jacuzzi/pool was great too.

  • conor o

  • August 2014

Business trip overnight

I'm a regular hotel user in Leeds due to business.

The Village is far from the centre, have to drive, but great access to motorway. Great gym and pool, lovely room, amazing value, and staff were the most friendly I've seen in a while. Would go back again and definately recommend. Lobbey is busy with bar, restaurant and starbucks, very useful in the morning. And free car park.

  • L Fairbrother-Adams

  • August 2014

Typical chain hotel

The quality of the room was great and the customer service was good but I find with all large hotel chains that the breakfast they supply is always cheap food and not quality.

The evening meal was lovely and a good menu but why do they let it down with a poor breakfast, hopefully one day theu might learn.