No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Bloomfield Apartments

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
7-12 Bloomfield Court The Hardgate, Aberdeen, AB10 6DS
APARTMENTS OVERVIEW
Bloomfield Apartments offer spacious one-bedroom apartments are available for guests to enjoy the flexibility of a short-term booking.

Stylish kitchens come fully equipped with electric hob, oven with grill, refrigerator, freezer, washer dryer, microwave, kettle, toaster, and kitchenware. You will also find your free continental or traditional breakfast welcome hamper in the refrigerator.

Living rooms are tastefully furnished with quality furniture, equipped with LCD televisions with free view and DVD player. A complementary DVD and book library is located in the foyer for you to enjoy at your leisure.

Bathrooms with ceramic flooring are fitted with P-shaped baths giving you the versatility of a sumptuous bath or refreshing shower, why not order a luxury bath pack and have a relaxing bath.

APARTMENT FEATURES AT BLOOMFIELD

• Free parking
• Free welcome breakfast hamper
• Free DVD and book library
• Free Wifi broadband
• Free maid service
• Iron and ironing board
• Guest-controlled heating

Should you require any additional services we will strive to accommodate all requests, we take pride in taking care of all of your needs. Please contact us with any requests.

Picture of Bloomfield  Apartments, Aberdeen at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 21 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice apartment, good communication, very clean. Only issue is that the blinds were too feeble.

Reviewed by
S Williams

From Dunlop, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value. Clean, Good Location.
For the price of a cramped room in a travel lodge or other hotel you get a full apartment including bedroom, Living room, Kitchen and bathroom. There was a basic cereal breakfast included. A fridge/Freezer, Cooker with pots pans, Kettle, cutlery, glasses and cups.
Its clean and in a very good location, a short walk from Union Street.
Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Stephen M

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bloomfield Apartments
Very Clean and comfortable. Close to centre of town.

Reviewed by
Steven D

From Aldershot, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accomodation experience
The information sent by email was excellent.
The accommodation was very clean, tidy and comfortable ..couldn't fault it.
The breakfast was very sparse for 2 people staying.. only dry cereals with one small milk carton and a very small orange juice container which was too small to share between 2 people.

Reviewed by
Michele H

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Internet was a real problem with a very poor signal at best, this interrupted my work schedule a great deal.
Front door of the apartment did not fit the frame properly thus allowing you to see the hallway lights clearly which in addition to a poor locking device I did not feel secure at all in the property.
Was very disappointed to see a cobweb in the living room hanging from the ceiling?

Reviewed by
Lynne M

From Bahrain, Bahrain
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Spacious and comfortable
A great little flat. So nice to be able to relax in something a little more homely than a hotel room. All really spacious and comfortable, well provided for. My only little bug bear is that the fire doors slam shut if you just leave them; would be better to have a more controlled closing mechanism!

Reviewed by
Willa S

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Apartment was good, bit disappointed as there were no towels so I could not wash in the morning. If I was supposed to bring my own, this was not obvious nor was it communicated.

Reviewed by
Joseph Byrne

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place to stay
these apartments are a great place to stay because you have the convenience of a kitchen and lounge as well as the double bedroom and bathroom, and a parking space, also easy to walk into the city centre

Reviewed by
m faulkner

From Blairgowrie, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice and basic accommodation- lovely shower!
The accommodation was fine- just what you need for a one nights stay. The sleection provided for breakfast was great; lots of variety and more than enough for one or two people.
The shower was a surprise- really powerful and very hot- which is always an added extra for me! Bed was comfortable enough for one nights sleep.

Reviewed by
C Banks

From Darlington, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean and Tidy
Clean ad easy to find close to centre of town

Reviewed by
I Ford

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next