Reviews - ibis Plymouth

2

Longbridge Road, Marsh Mills, Forder Valley, Plymouth, PL6 8LR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G MacLeod

  • March 2015

Pleasant stay

Clean, everything worked, convenient location and excellent tasting value dinner & breakfast.

  • fiona r

  • February 2015

ibis Plymouth

clean and comfortable, good value for money.

Response from hotel

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and found the hotel comfortable. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

  • Adrian M

  • January 2015

Late Booking

Good location, but this hotel is really a motel

Response from hotel

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks,

Regards,

Margaret

  • eddie ramsden

  • November 2014

Great accomadation

Response from hotel

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ibis Plymouth. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks

Regards

Margaret

  • ALEX J

  • September 2014

very good

very friendly & helpful staff.

good food & restaurant setting. quiet area with trees & grass views. sat nav did not take you all the way to hotel, so found it by luck - end of road turn right then it was on the left. will stay there again

  • Gloria F

  • September 2014

It's a very quite and relaxing even though there is a main road near by.

The room was nice but not one I would be able to stay in for any length of time. A bit small, nice for a couple of nights. No noise from other guest. The bed was lovely had a very good nights sleep. Found a bit of dust along the rail where the bed is other than that it was very clean. Wwill stay again when we visit our son. Lovely excellent price

  • mark g

  • September 2014

Great

Clean Hotel, just right for a business trip would use again

  • Rod Mattravers

  • August 2014

Great place to stay for Plymouth

Bus stop right outside and busses run to and from city centre until 11pm.

Response from hotel

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Ibis Plymouth. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and found the hotel convenient for travelling into the City. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

  • edward r

  • August 2014

rubbish

rubbish hotel

Response from hotel

Thank you for your review.

  • L Overend

  • August 2014

enjoyable stay

a really enjoyable trip however very hard to find, postcode did not bring to the location.

room was clean and everything that was required was provided

Response from hotel

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted that, having found the hotel, you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks.

Regards,

Margaret