Reviews - ibis Plymouth

2

Longbridge Road, Marsh Mills, Forder Valley, Plymouth, PL6 8LR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • jackie reynolds

  • March 2014

basic but clean and tidy

Very basic accommodation but clean and tidy.

Staff friendly and helpful. Good nights sleep.

  • Raymond Lester

  • January 2014

A pleasant stay with no issues, car park facilities free and close to accommodation, easy access in and out from the A38, ideal for my occasional overnight visits to Plymouth.

  • Darren Mcqueen

  • January 2014

Fantastic as always

  • Adam Rose

  • January 2014

Really comfortable stay and friendly service

  • robert clarke

  • November 2013

vast improvment

two years ago I stayed at Ibis Chesterfield, worst night sleep ever, bed so hard and lumpy, this time in Plymouth , comfy bed , clean and warm room, a bit of noise from A38, but this is mentioned on web site, and you soon just blank the noise out.

  • RICHARD H

  • October 2013

very basic accomodation.

fairly clean but outside walkways are noisy late at night when people return.

  • J BOND

  • September 2013

very convenient for our travels

staff very pleasant room and facilities good value.

  • t cole

  • September 2013

my ibis reveiw

staff were on hand to help with any enquiry/needs room was very clean no rush to leave on depature date

  • David Allan W

  • September 2013

Good value

  • M Hastings

  • August 2013

Good parking and excellent customer service.Very good food with enough for anyone.Clean and useful r