No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Cheltenham Plaza Apartments

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
Warwick Place , Cheltenham, GL52 2NB
Cheltenham Plaza offers a selection of Self Catering One and Two Bedroom Serviced Apartments located in Cheltenham Town Centre, within easy reach of Shops, Bars, Cafes, Restaurants and much more. Each Apartment offers Modern Living with Neutral Decor. Our Guests Benefit from fully Equipped Kitchens with Washer/ Dryer, Fridge (with Freezer Compartment),Kettle,Microwave, Toaster,all Cutlery,Crockery and Cooking Utensils. Dining Area with Table and Chairs, Lounge with Sofa, Coffee Table, 32" Flat Screen Television, DVDplayer and Freeview channels and also FREE Wifi.

The Two Bedroom Apartments (to Sleep up to 4 people) are each complete with an Ensuite Shower Room to the Master Bedroom and a Balcony. Tea and Coffee Facilities are provided in all Apartments. These Apartments have proved a really popular accommodation choice and our friendly staff are always on hand via email or telephone to help with any queries you may have.

Gated On Site Parking, Breakfast Packs, Extra beds and Travel Cots are available on request (additional charges apply).

Discounts apply to longer stays. A 25% deposit is payable at time of booking with full balance to be paid two weeks prior to arrival date. We really hope you enjoy your stay!
Picture of Cheltenham Plaza Apartments, Cheltenham at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 9 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location nice apartment
We stayed here in May 2013 , and decided to try new building at the collisium this time! The plaza is better value than hotels and it's location is perfect near shops and bars!!

Reviewed by
Stacey A

From Worcester, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A pleasant one night's stay!
Struggled to get into the building and the lock box for the key to the apartment but persevered. Parking a bit of a nightmare and more costly than advertised online - fortunately, thanks to Anthony the attendant on site, we secured a parking spot under the apartments but they are limited. Otherwise comfortable, clean and perfect for a pleasant one night's stay in Cheltenham. Shame we had to hunt for breakfast in the morning as we didn't bring our own supplies to cook in house.

Reviewed by
Geoffrey Stuart Makings

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Noisy accommodation poor parking arrangements
The building was next to a busy road and the sound proofing is poor. The lorries and then the drunks and finally the early morning deliveries to the convenience store opposite made sleeping very difficult. Also the parking spaces are impossibly tight if you have a larger car.

Reviewed by
Ron W

From Horsham, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent accommodation and service, I would highly recommend the Cheltenham plaza. Shame we weren't staying longer so didn't make full use of the facilities. One small problem-only scraps of toilet paper provided but assume this was a mistake!

Reviewed by
J Hindmarsh

From Gravesend, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good apartment
Stayed in the apartment one night, was a nice apartment and good for what we were there for!

Reviewed by
Ashley D

From Salford, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I found the apartments in excellent condition and have given a good review back to our HR department at SBG

Reviewed by
Paul McMillan

From Forres, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient, comfortable accommodation in Cheltenham
Apartment was high enough standard, everything was as described. Communal areas looked a little bit downmarket but the apartment itself was fine. Excellent location, close to centre with secure parking.

Reviewed by
Dean M

From Cwmbran, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleasant apartment
I needed a bolthole for an afternoon while building work was going on at my house and next door, and I had work to do. The Cheltenham Plaza ticked all the boxes, Paula (booking agent there) was very helpful and quick to reply to my questions about getting in, the apartment was clean and pleasant, and there was convenient parking just over the way.

Reviewed by
Jeremy P

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Apartment was clean and spacious ,however the corridor to the apartment smelled due to food being cooked.Car park was very good

Reviewed by
Michael B

From Godstone, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.