Reviews - Polonez - Blackpool


10 Montague Street, Blackpool, FY4 1AT

Price From 106.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (23)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • V Smith

  • September 2015


As a family of 4 we decided to stay for a long weekend and enjoyed every moment of it they owner was friendly and very helpfull she went the extra mile to make our stay as comfortable and Pleasant as possible and it was very much so

  • antonie staniland

  • September 2015

pleasant stay

me my partner and our 2 young children stayed here for 1 night and found the stay very comfortable the room was very clean and suitable and it was ideal being situated close to the sand castle water park and pleasure beach we would defiantly stay again and would recommend to our friends the owner was very polite and welcoming.

  • Natalie W

  • August 2015

Lovely stay. Fabulous host.

The room was spotless.

Loved the toiletries provided. Dawn was a fabulous host and was great with the kids. Food was fine. No complaints

  • Lisa S

  • August 2015

Would not stay again . Never again

The woman was very unpolite to me.

As I turned up with two young boys , thought I was a young mum of two but I wasn't it was me nephew & his mate. Only had a chance of 3 items for breakfast. Not ideal for a full day out. I would not stay here with family as the woman was not friendly at all.

  • C Cooper

  • May 2015

Lovely stay at clean, conveniently situated, very reasonably priced hotel

We enjoyed our stay at the Polonez so much that we booked again on our return home.

The Polonez is very conveniently situated for the South Pier and all the attractions; it is right by the police station therefore there was no worry about rowdy behaviour outside. We felt very welcome, the place is spotlessly clean, beds comfortable, breakfast delicious. So glad that we discovered this hotel on laterooms

  • T Cutts

  • April 2015


Lovely B&B.

Breakfast was gorgeous and we'll worth the money. The location was a stones throw from the pleasure beach which was ideal for us.

  • Lesley Q

  • November 2014

Clean. comfortable accomodation for 1 night stay

This hotel was adequate for one night, but would not be suitable for more than that as it wasn't an en suite room even though the website said the rooms were en suite.

This wasn't great as we have 2 young children and having to go across the landing in the middle of the night to the toilet wasn't good. Great value for money though for 1 night getaway and the breakfast was really nice and fresh cooked. Staff were friendly and helpful.


  • November 2014

Very good all round experience

Very Clean, comfortable, very friendly service.

  • Paul H

  • October 2014

Fine little Blackpool B&B, very happy with our stay.

Excellent Blackpool B&B.

Friendly, very helpful owner. Nice cooked-to-order breakfast. Very clean room. Superb location. Don't expect the Ritz, it's a Blackpool B&B, but it's absolutely great for a short break and we would stay here again with no hesitation.

  • Catherine T

  • October 2014

Good value for price paid.

Only stayed for one night and it was good value for the price paid, we wouldn't recommend for more than a couple of nights though.

It was very basic and in need of updating and the beds weren't very comfortable. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Ideal for the pleasure beach which was close by. Breakfast was very nice.