The Manor Hotel & Restaurant

3

Berwick Pond Road Rainham, Essex, RM13 9EL

Price From 173.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P ADU-PEPRAH

  • October 2014

It was a wonderful experience, the atmosphere was serene and welcoming.

Good car park, noise-free environment.

  • andrew k

  • October 2014

Nice place for the night

Booked last minute for a very reasonae price.

Very smart clean room, comfy bed and nice hot shower. Food was great and the beer was cold. What more could you want.

  • Carrie H

  • October 2014

Lovely hotel

Hotel is in a lovely quiet setting and we were really happy with the room.

Great size and nice swanky bathroom with a king sized bed to boot. Food in the restaurant was top notch with great service. Really happy we found this hotal!

  • K Rehman

  • October 2014

It was ok :)

We had good time :)

  • Stephen T

  • August 2014

Air Conditioning Units - bit noisy

Our room was adjacent to the air conditioning units (outside on roof).

These were a little noisy during the night.

  • lesley p

  • July 2014

Did not eat in restaurant but breakfast was not good.

Overlooked and dried up

  • raymond davies

  • June 2014

overnight stay

My wife and I have to say our stay at the Manor could not have been more pleasurable.

I have mobility problems.but found with the closeness of the car parking and access to a lift I had no difficulties moving around the hotel.The staff were brilliant and looked after us very well.The food was lovely and the restaurant was very popular with the locals.

  • R Harkin

  • May 2014

Lovely stay

I stayed in the hotel on a business trip and found the facilities to be perfectly suited.

The room included a desk and free wifi as well as access to electrical equipment such as hairdryers and an iron. The food was immaculate and whilst my stay was business related I wouldn't hesitate to stay with family and friends if I were holidaying in the area.

  • Geraldine E

  • March 2014

Our stay was very enjoyable Hotel was clean and the breakfast was also very good

  • stephen locke

  • February 2014

Excellent hotel and food

I have stayed here before and would highly recommend it for the quality of the rooms along with beautiful food and great service, situated only a few miles from the M25 but in the countryside,as a business traveller it was ideally placed for quick motorway access, plenty of parking space, early start breakfast from 7.00am, food is great, it is of very good restaurant standard without the hefty bill, modern very good standard room, nice power shower, helpful friendly staff,all in all everything you need for a good nights rest.