No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR
FREE WIFI FREE PARKING- Ideal Base for Bank Holiday Getaway .
Ideal for NEC .FREE WIFI .The Days Inn Corley (NEC) is ideally located to explore the historic centre of Coventry, a short drive from the busy shopping districts. 15 minutes drive from Coventry train station and 20 minutes by train or car from the Birmingham NEC and Birmingham Airport (BHX) . Waitrose/Starbucks/KFC/Burger King/Eat now onsite

The hotel has 50 modern contemporary style rooms incorporating Flat screen TVs with Free view , Wifi access,Hypnos beds and invigorating Power Shower Wet Rooms. Executive rooms include air conditioning , large working space and fridge with complimentary water and snacks. Four fully accessible rooms are available. Family rooms can accommodate a family of four including sofa bed for two children which eat free on the main site .

The site offers Restaurant and Retail Shopping 24 hours 7 days a week. Free parking and Free Wireless Internet access for all guests. Local attractions include Drayton Manor Theme Park , Ricoh Arena and Birmingham Bull Ring Shopping .

Hotel located on the Northbound Side of Corley Services .
Picture of Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6, Coventry at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 194 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Will be back
Another excellent stay at this hotel. Good parking, lovely service, nice rooms.

Reviewed by
v high

From Gillingham, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My stay at Days Inn Corley
I found my stay very enjoyable as all of the staff always make you feel welcome and the receptionists are very polite and helpfull I would recommend the hotel as that is why I keep returning

Reviewed by
ANTHONY TAYLOR

From Shanklin, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff
The reception staff were great!! Very helpful and informative.

Reviewed by
helen h

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Budget price , but wonderful room and pleasant staff
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel in the last 6 months , ideal for our visit to NEC . Although the hotel is in a Motorway service area , we couldn't tell once in our room , it was really quiet . Rooms are spotless , shower very good , beds adequate . Being in service area , we had some options for eating on site , but we chose not too . As a base , or just a bedroom , really quite exceptional value . We stayed with our 2 boys ( 7 and 5 ) , and it was fine for the odd night , but not ideal for anymore , as space is tight for 4 , but no different to any other budget , single room hotel .

Reviewed by
James S

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location
This Days Inn provided us with the perfect location for a visit to family. Our 4 year old grandson loved the 'sunshine' hotel (he christened it this due to the logo) and thought the bed was a great trampoline

Reviewed by
Lynn D

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stopover at a fantastic price!
Fantastic! We booked the Days Inn as it was a half way point between Cumbria & Bournemouth. We decided to book for 3 night's at the amazing price of £75 (total for all 3 nights!!!). The service was excellent, room clean, tidy & spacious. The hotel is part of the M6 Corley services (North Bound) & we found it to have excellent access to Coventry & the surrounding area. Great value stopover that well exceeded our expectations of a motorway services hotel. Great!

Reviewed by
J Wright

From Windermere, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room overall quality
On check in my partner and I were very impressed. Heating on room did not work but we were instantly moved to another room so 10/10 for service and customer satisfaction.

Reviewed by
Lee W

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great hotel for the money
nice hotel for the money lovely room bargain 39 quid.

Reviewed by
Patricia Truscott

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reviewed by
G James

From Stowmarket, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best so far
I have stayed in a few hotels in this area, this is best so far! The room set up is interesting and facilities within the room is very good and clean. Bed was good and enough space in the room.
Bit of noise from moving vehicles, expected as it is in a motorway service.

Reviewed by
Shan M

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next