Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

3

Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR

Price From 100.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (129)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Louise D

  • December 2014

Great family room

We stopped off at Corley Days Inn on our way up north to break up the journey with our baby and young son.

We booked a family room which was excellent value for money, clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and there was a small sofa bed for my son. The receptionist very helpfully brought us a travel cot and sheets. The bathroom was also great, with a decent sized wet room and good shower. The hotel was very quiet despite being just off the motorway. We got some breakfast from the Waitrose in the services then carried on our journey. Very convenient, we'd definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

  • S Rooney

  • December 2014

One night stay in Corley NEC M6

Maybe have children packs to entertain them like colouring/reading books but enjoyed the stay as did the kids.

  • Shan M

  • December 2014

Value for Money

Decent accommodation and friendly staffs

  • Shan M

  • December 2014

Great value!

Decent accommodation and friendly staff.

  • Shan M

  • December 2014

Value for Money

Decent accommodation with access to some restaurants

  • Sean S

  • December 2014

Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

Everything about my stay was very good, except for the quality of the bed.

The bed was too old, very hard to sleep on, and after the first night, I woke up with a painful and stiff back. The next two nights I slept on the sofa. I am not sure if all the beds are like that at he hotel, but the one in room 015 was. I wouldn't mind paying more for a better quality bed.

  • Jackie B

  • December 2014

Good Value

Just wanted a cheap room for a shopping trip with my mum, this was great.

only 5.5 miles from Coventry. Room was clean, great shower and loads of channels on the tv. Would recommend.

  • Paul C

  • December 2014

Clean, Quiet and Great Value for Money!

I was reticent about staying in a hotel on a motorway service area but was pleasantly surprised by this spotless, quiet and great value, new hotel.

  • t perry

  • December 2014

Never stayed on a Motorway Services before so what about the noise ?.

We had 2 quiet nights in a very clean comfortable room with an excellent bathroom.

Great value for money. Only a few miles away from the site seeing we wanted to do and must be a fine place to be if on a local business trip.

  • paul o

  • November 2014

good value stay

Good value over night stay exelent locality for NEC .

nice clean room comfey bed all you need will stay again when going to NEC.