Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6


Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR

Price From 144.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (135)

84% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A Quarmby

  • February 2015

Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

Booked for one night whilst attending a show at the NEC.

Staff were extremely polite and helpful and would definitely use again as so convenient and a pleasant experience.

  • Shan M

  • February 2015

Value for money and will stay again

  • David g

  • January 2015

Days Inn Corley

Stayed for a few days so I can spend some overdue time with my children in nearby coventry.

Start to finish, staff really nice and couldn't do enough, allowed us to have nearby rooms as kids mixed sex teenagers and they don't wanna be with their old dad😊rooms really clean, better than expected, can't fault hotel at all and lady called Sandra in reception absolutely fantastic, usually I don't need anything aside from key but everything I asked for this time, happy. Only meal we had was breakfast at adjacent welcome break restaurant, staff really rude, breakfast the worst ever, greasy and cold but we'd got free tokens so were grateful at time. Room opposite couple coming back from club really noisy, and their mate banging in door 5.20am claiming she was security for ages. This spoilt what was an excellent break for us all☺️☺️

  • J Flynn

  • January 2015

Great value for money

We stayed over New Year, the staff were pleasant and the room was comfortable, I was surprised at not being able to hear the motorway despite being right next to it

  • Michael K

  • December 2014

Very good value overnight accommodation, good shower, no bath, clean room, difficult access

Stayed for two nights after Xmas 2014.

The room was clean and comfortable. A single chair, like a dining/desk chair and a two seat sofa provided. Hanging space but no wardrobe, no drawers but a quite spacious room. The shower is very good though no bath, and plenty of shelf space in front of a large mirror. The main problem was finding and accessing the hotel in the dark.

Access is designed for approach from the motorway only. If you are approaching from Coventry , via Keresley village, then it is hard to find and access. There are no signs but there is an access road into the rear of the Service area which brings you out near the motorway filling station on the west bound side. Do not cross the motorway to the east bound side. Then you have to drive across the lorry park to reach the rear of the hotel, no signage at all. You are then faced with walking round the side of the hotel to get to the front or driving contra-flow for about 50 yards in order to park in front and to access the entrance. In the dark and rain this can be very difficult.

  • Pawel S

  • December 2014

2nd time wrong!!!

The place is nice and clean, but for the 2nd time my booking has been changed!!.

For whatever reason my booking has been down graded. all bookings has been made via Laterooms with special request but the receptionist had always some lame excuses on arrival when asked why there are changes to my booking...well done, this was my last stay!!!. Also that is the reason for the poor rating. Would receive better customer service if I would stay in barn stable.

  • Louise D

  • December 2014

Great family room

We stopped off at Corley Days Inn on our way up north to break up the journey with our baby and young son.

We booked a family room which was excellent value for money, clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and there was a small sofa bed for my son. The receptionist very helpfully brought us a travel cot and sheets. The bathroom was also great, with a decent sized wet room and good shower. The hotel was very quiet despite being just off the motorway. We got some breakfast from the Waitrose in the services then carried on our journey. Very convenient, we'd definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

  • S Rooney

  • December 2014

One night stay in Corley NEC M6

Maybe have children packs to entertain them like colouring/reading books but enjoyed the stay as did the kids.

  • Shan M

  • December 2014

Value for Money

Decent accommodation and friendly staffs

  • Shan M

  • December 2014

Great value!

Decent accommodation and friendly staff.