Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6


Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR

Price From 146.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (156)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Helen P

  • February 2015

Days Inn Corley

Access from northbound M6 only obviously has it's advantages and dis.

Limited eating facilities at the services for multiple night stay means a fair drive to a local pub!

  • Shan M

  • February 2015

Value for Money

Peaceful stay and value for money.

  • Shan M

  • February 2015

Value for Money

Clean and decent accommodation with good Wi-Fi.

Value for money.

  • Shan M

  • February 2015

Value for money

Clean and decent accommodation.

Staffs are very friendly and helpful!

  • Shan M

  • February 2015

Value for money

Decent accommodation, Value for money.

  • N McDonald

  • February 2015

Good accommodation for price but breakfast pricey and cold

Good value clean and suitable but sadly let down by welcome break by service and cold food given the extra charges.

  • Roger R

  • February 2015

Days inn experience

After a problem at checking re charge for child eventually sorted.does seem to be different prices re food & was not worth it.

The room was booked for three persons but only towels cups etc for two people. Also had used towels left in the room from previous guests.


  • February 2015

Not what was booked

We booked a family room and arrived at 20 past midnight to find we had been given a double bed room with one double bed, so I had to give it to my two boys to share and I had to sleep on the floor with no covers.

Unfortunately very disappointed with the hotel booking. Paul.

  • Ken A

  • February 2015

Pretty reasonable place

I was looking for somewhere to get a decent night's sleep - not much more.

This place suited me very well. Even though my room backed on the lorry park, I didn't get a lot of noise early in the morning. Room was quite large and had a shower room built to the side of the loo/washbasin. This worked well and it was great not to have to jiggle with curtains and taps over baths. Curiously, this was the only service station that I have come across, not to be festooned with rat boxes. I usually see quite a few rats when I come back late, but there were none here.

  • A Quarmby

  • February 2015

Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

Booked for one night whilst attending a show at the NEC.

Staff were extremely polite and helpful and would definitely use again as so convenient and a pleasant experience.