No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR
FREE WIFI FREE PARKING- Ideal Base for Bank Holiday Getaway .
Ideal for NEC .FREE WIFI .The Days Inn Corley (NEC) is ideally located to explore the historic centre of Coventry, a short drive from the busy shopping districts. 15 minutes drive from Coventry train station and 20 minutes by train or car from the Birmingham NEC and Birmingham Airport (BHX) . Waitrose/Starbucks/KFC/Burger King/Eat now onsite

The hotel has 50 modern contemporary style rooms incorporating Flat screen TVs with Free view , Wifi access,Hypnos beds and invigorating Power Shower Wet Rooms. Executive rooms include air conditioning , large working space and fridge with complimentary water and snacks. Four fully accessible rooms are available. Family rooms can accommodate a family of four including sofa bed for two children which eat free on the main site .

The site offers Restaurant and Retail Shopping 24 hours 7 days a week. Free parking and Free Wireless Internet access for all guests. Local attractions include Drayton Manor Theme Park , Ricoh Arena and Birmingham Bull Ring Shopping .

Hotel located on the Northbound Side of Corley Services .
Picture of Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6, Coventry at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 192 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Welcoming staff room very good and clean made our stay very enjoyable. Have no hesitation in reccomending this hotel.

Reviewed by
keith haywood

From Ayr, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
Barbara N

From Mansfield, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All good bar the cheap toilet paper

Reviewed by
Chris K

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money
The room was top class.

Reviewed by
Ian K

From Egham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The price was very good
However the room(s) smelled of smoke and no matter how it was cleaned the rooms smelled stale
Apart from that it was a very economically costed stay and for the price it was ok

Reviewed by
Alan B

From Dunfermline, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for monies

Reviewed by
Tak K

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
I stayed at this place before and the staffs are fantastic and very helpful. Rooms are clean and tidy and everything of the room are generally good. However this time I have had some issue with toilet flush which was not working well.

Reviewed by
Shan M

From Amersham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room was fine but not too impressed with the food
The room was like any other standard room, big enough and well equipped for an overnight stay. We paid for breakfast and got a kids meal free, We had tea/coffee with our breakfast but found the kids breakfast came without a drink. It was £7 for a full english breakfast but didn't come with toast and black pudding was £1 extra. I would pay the little extra and go to premier inn next time.

Reviewed by
Karen W

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great price, comfy stay
What can you say really - it's a basic budget room however it's great value for money. The bed was comfortable and even the pull out for the children was good (after using extra pillows to cover up the gap that you often get with sofa beds). My only complaint was that i booked two rooms and phoned to confirm that they would be close to each other which i was reassured they would be within one or two rooms of each other and when i arrived they were at different end of the corridor and because they were fully booked there was nothing they could do. They did give us a complimentary breakfast as a way of apology however i would have prefered the problem to be resolved (especially seen as i had phoned to confirm the details). Overall though we enjyed our two nights, it was a great location for where we wanted to be and i would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Rachel H

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

OK for price
When I booked the hotel I did not check to see where it was located. I was a little disappointed to find it in the services but that's my fquly . the room was OK, with everything I needed. It was very noisy as I had the truck park outside my window and a banging landing door the other side! The food in the services was shockingly bad and very expensive

Reviewed by
Timothy L

From Dunmow, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next