You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

3

Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR

Price From 76.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Angus

  • July 2015

Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

Reception was not interested in being there.

TV needed resetting every time switched on. Receptionist just shrugged shoulders.

  • N HINDS

  • July 2015

Lovely Stay

Our room was 102.

We got an executive room by chance and we was extremely pleased. Room was very clean and the bathroom had a walk in shower. What more could you want. Pleasent stay with friendly staff.

  • D Holden

  • June 2015

Brief stay

Room was comfortable, nice and clean

  • KENNY C

  • June 2015

Excellent

Could not fault this Days Inn ~ it was convenient ~ clean and what you would expect from Days Inn.

  • Margaret N

  • May 2015

Overnight stay

Nice enough room,, nice people on reception.

  • Shan M

  • May 2015

Value for money

This time the room I have stayed is not particularly in very good order.

Carpet were bit smelly and worn-out, I think it need a wash or change but rest is fine.

  • Jacqueline C

  • April 2015

Hotel accommodation good but...

Fire alarm went off after midnight and we had to leave the room to stand outside in our pyjamas - we were then told to go into the services till we could get back in.

The alarm was ringing for about half an hour. I realise this was not the fault of Days Inn, but we were left standing in the cold for about ten minutes. In the morning there was no hot water for a shower or a wash because apparently the fire alarm automatically shuts off the gas and in the confusion the staff forgot to reset it.

Apart from that I would not hesitate to recommend Corley Days Inn.

  • Shan M

  • April 2015

Best value

Accommodation is clean, staff are very friendly and welcoming and best value accommodation in Coventry.

  • Michael F

  • April 2015

Perfect for breaking a long journey

Needed somewhere to stop for the night on the M6 to break up a long journey.

Chose the Executive Room for the A/C. Lovely room, friendly staff, would stay here again!

  • Monica Zunguzah

  • April 2015

Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

Lovely hotel and value for money.

Only had a slight problem with the sofa bed which the children slept because it was not comfortable and looked broken, otherwise its a pleasant clean place to stay. Loved the shower.