Reviews - Days Inn Corley - NEC - M6

3

Welcome Break Corley, Northbound Junction 3-4, M6 Northbound, Coventry, CV7 8NR

Price From 104.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (179)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian S

  • May 2014

delightful

Great experience and a great visit

  • Shan M

  • May 2014

Good

I stayed at this place before and the staffs are fantastic and very helpful.

Rooms are clean and tidy and everything of the room are generally good. However this time I have had some issue with toilet flush which was not working well.

  • Rachel H

  • May 2014

great price, comfy stay

What can you say really - it's a basic budget room however it's great value for money.

The bed was comfortable and even the pull out for the children was good (after using extra pillows to cover up the gap that you often get with sofa beds). My only complaint was that i booked two rooms and phoned to confirm that they would be close to each other which i was reassured they would be within one or two rooms of each other and when i arrived they were at different end of the corridor and because they were fully booked there was nothing they could do. They did give us a complimentary breakfast as a way of apology however i would have prefered the problem to be resolved (especially seen as i had phoned to confirm the details). Overall though we enjyed our two nights, it was a great location for where we wanted to be and i would definitely stay here again.

  • Karen W

  • May 2014

Room was fine but not too impressed with the food

The room was like any other standard room, big enough and well equipped for an overnight stay.

We paid for breakfast and got a kids meal free, We had tea/coffee with our breakfast but found the kids breakfast came without a drink. It was £7 for a full english breakfast but didn't come with toast and black pudding was £1 extra. I would pay the little extra and go to premier inn next time.

  • Timothy L

  • May 2014

OK for price

When I booked the hotel I did not check to see where it was located.

I was a little disappointed to find it in the services but that's my fquly . the room was OK, with everything I needed. It was very noisy as I had the truck park outside my window and a banging landing door the other side. The food in the services was shockingly bad and very expensive

  • anthony taylor

  • May 2014

My stay at Days Inn Corley

I found the staff very polite and helpfull the room was very comfortable and clean I would recommend the hotel to any one who is looking for a location to stay for easy access to any place they would like to visit

  • Alison M

  • April 2014

Very good really - JUNCTION 3A SERVICES!!!

Pros: Free parking and wifi Close to motorway and services for breakfast.

Clean and quite modern. Relatively quiet. Modern walk-in shower

Cons:

Address was not in our sat nav, description of jct 3-4 should have read 3A

Springs coming through on the bed. However far better fixtures and fittings than our last Premier Inn Stay.

  • J Ryan

  • April 2014

Good value for money

2nd time stayed here.

Visiting relatives in area. Convenient to Coventry. Excellent

value for money for this type of visit. Clean, spacious. No-one bothers you. Can come and go as you p!ease.

  • J Barker

  • April 2014

Value for money

Nice hotel although bit tricky to find as the services said "hotel" on posts and yet it was on the other side.

Value for money, quite clean as I am quite picky only thing I would say is the on off handle on the shower kept coming off

  • Helen W

  • April 2014

Just perfect !

Will definitely stay again.

Room was lovely and quiet, very clean and modern. Great hot shower. Couldn't believe how quiet it was even though it's right on a motorway. Staff were very helpful and cheerful. Continental breakfast was great.