Snooze

4

25 St. Georges Terrace, BRIGHTON, BN2 1JJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • fiona c

  • May 2014

Superb Stay @ Snooze

Albeit short, our one night stay at snooze was brilliant.

We particularly loved the decor, especially the dining room and the quirky individual rooms. For those customers in their 40's a retro blast of 70's childhood memories awaits you in room 2. Very comfy: good sheets/products/space & view. Snooze is perfectly located in Kemptown ~ only a short walk into the centre of Brighton and its abundant attractions. Best of all though ~ the staff.. very efficient, helpful and polite in a totally non-obtrusive way. We'll definitely be back!

  • S Turton

  • May 2014

Fantastic little Gem hidden in kemp town

Snooze is a lovely quirky little b&b I have stayed before and will stay again the treatment you get is personal and genuine, I look forward to staying with them again

  • Elizabeth S

  • March 2014

Great fun place to stay

  • Jane M

  • March 2014

Amazeballs!!

Stayed in room2 at snooze- great decor, comfortable, friendly staff and tasty, varied breakfasts- thank you!

  • Melanie B

  • March 2014

Lovely place to stay

Lovely clean BnB with friendly hosts.

Only complainant would be about the location, it's about a 20 minute walk to the busy shopping and eaing area for the purposes of my stay would have like to been a bit closer but the room was lovely. Breakfast in the morning was excellent.

  • John B

  • March 2014

A little gem

Although Snooze looks like it is trying very hard to be hip, it was actually a brilliant little hotel.

Te staff were great and the breakfast delicious. Highly recommended.

  • C Barron

  • March 2014

Not for a business trip but would GREAT for leaisure

I stayed here after a recommendation from a friend.

If were staying for pleasure this would have beena great venue - however I didn't manage to get to sample the breakfast (which I am told is immense) because I had to leave before it is served at 08:15. The decor, and the location are perfect. I would say slightly pricey - but isn't everything in Brighton!

  • julie c

  • February 2014

Snooze

Our host was brilliant and very helpful.

The breakfast was really good and the B&B was exactly as described. It wont be to everyone,s taste as it is quirky and retro but I thought it was excellent and the details of quality linen and nice toiletries and ipod docks etc are very good. I would definately stay again.

  • C Beer

  • December 2013

Unique, friendly, helpful and great location = Brilliant!

Well - lots of positive reviews encouraged us to book here - and they are all right.

A very unique, different and original style, with cool quirky rooms. The location is fairly central (in Kempton) which is 10 min walk from main high street in Brighton. A block or so back from the sea front promenade.

But the main thing was the owner (Paul) was super friendly / helpful - rang the day before to let us know times etc to check in and how to get to Snooze, showed map/attractions/places to visit at check in.

Excellent breakfast the next day with options - definitely recommend!

  • Rachel H

  • November 2013

What a beautiful place ...

clearly loved by its owners. A really relaxed and chilled vibe turning a b and b experience in to a luxurious couple of nights away. Would totally recommend this to anyone and will def be returning. Also the graffiti in the breakfast room just AMAZING .