You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Lansdowne Hotel


87 Clarendon Street, LEAMINGTON SPA, CV32 4PF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Chris Horton

  • October 2016

The Lansdowne Hotel

Good hotel - close to the town centre & owner was very helpful with information about restaurants in the town & parking.

A good stay.

  • C Sedgwick

  • September 2016

Lovely, Traditional Hotel...

Lovely quircky shaped room, but very clean.

Everything you need in there. Plenty of storage, loads of tea, etc. Towels and even face-cloths. Staff are friendly and very helpful. The breakfasts are spot-on, lots of choice. If I had to find a niggle, traffic noise can be a bit excessive if you're a light sleeper and the decor could be a bit more traditional, (less 80's borders) and a full length mirror would be useful. But it is very near the centre, definitely recommend a stay here.

  • D G

  • April 2016

Small, comfortable hotel

Surprisingly quiet location right in the middle of town.

The room was spacious and comfortable. There was a small, repaired crack in the bath, but otherwise everything was perfectly presented. The parking area is small and a challenge to get out of, but having one at all is a big plus for a town centre hotel.

  • H Langton

  • March 2016

Fab little B&B

  • David H

  • February 2016

Excellent stay, again

We have stayed here a few timnes before for our annual RLS visit.

The breakfast was the best so far in our stays so maybe a new chef. The room was a good size, clean and the shower amply powerful. wifi reception was good so we could listen to Radio Caroline while in the room getting ready to go out/waking up etc.

  • james dingle

  • February 2016

Spring Fair accommodation in leamington spa.

Stayed here while attending 2016 Spring Fair at the NEC.

Very well though out accommodation with great attention to detail.

  • Tom P

  • December 2015

Nice little hotel

I only stayed here one night but it was very a friendly, hospitable and clean hotel.

  • leyton r

  • December 2015

Excellent value for money.

Good size room and spotlessly clean

  • Kamil J

  • March 2015

nice stay!

booked at the last minute, the price wasn't so bad compared to others.

a pleasant hotel.

  • andrew n

  • March 2015

Landsdowne hotel leamington spa

We enjoyed our stay, good value and service cant ask for anything else.