You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Pasha Hotel

3

158 Camberwell Road, London, SE5 0EE

Price From 134.66 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (64)

69% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • maxine wright

  • July 2016

Pasha Hotel

The hotel was old and tired and the rooms dusty and old fashioned.

But the reception staff went beyond the normal realms of customer service and helped us everyday find locations taxis and even loaned us her oyster cars, excellent service.

  • D Woodford

  • July 2016

Pasha Hotel

Well where do I start.

The stay we had was not very nice, the place didn't smell nice and the bathroom was not that modern and clean, tiles cracked, shower hanging off wall and shower head broken. Noisy person next room playing music at 5am in the morning. I wouldn't have paid more than £20 a night to stay here. The only thing I was happy with is the people in reception, they were very helpful but apart from that the place was a dump.

  • O Beattie

  • May 2016

Tired and dated room, poor quality.

Rust in bathroom and shower is a health hazard nearly fell over on the tiles - no bath mat even though it was a tiled wet room. Clearly disabled access room yet the plug sockets were really high up the wall leaving them totally unsuitable, window wouldn't shut, noisy.

  • D Delaney

  • May 2016

Would strongly recommend avoiding!!

Me and my partner booked Pasha Hotel for a 2 night stay using laterooms.com.

The hotel advertises on site parking, which was ideal and one of the reasons we chose the hotel.

When checking into Pasha Hotel they requested to photocopy my drivers license and my bank card to prove my identity. Photo copying my bank card seemed very unnecessary and made me feel extremely uncomfortable as I had already paid for the stay online. As I had just travelled around 3 hours after a full days work to get to the hotel, I felt that I had no alternative but to comply with the receptionist. I have stayed I numerous hotels and this was the first time I have had my bank card photocopied to prove my identity.

I was unable to use the car park as there was never any spaces available. I attempted to park my car three times in the hotel car park but was told by the receptionist twice it was full and once by a security guard who made me move my car as he needed the space so he could go to work on the building site next door to the hotel. When the hotel advertises a car park with limited spaces on the website, I expect it to hold more than a maximum of 5 vehicles and it to be solely used by the hotel guests only. This was obviously not the case. I had to reluctantly move my car to a pay and display which would only allow a maximum stay of 4 hours. So this meant I was unable to travel into London for the day as my car would have to be moved to a new space. Also paying for parking was an expense I could have done with out.

Finally both me and my partner were surprised at how hard the bed and pillows were. We both encountered a rough nights sleep because of this.

After the bank card situation, the lack of sleep and the parking facilities I could not use I was left very frustrated and felt that the only way to salvage my trip to London was to move hotels.

I have since attempted to email Pasha Hotel voicing my dissatisfaction with the service I received but the website will not allow me to send it and they do not show a direct email address. Another example of the hotels poor services.

  • F Anin

  • May 2016

Great customer service

Staff were r ally nice and polite.

No lifts in hotel.

  • David B

  • May 2016

Great time!

We had a great time on our trip and the cost of the room helped us to do more while we were there.

The people at the Pasha were so helpful and friendly and it was such a nice atmosphere there.

  • Kester C

  • May 2016

Pasha Hotel

Excellent!

  • Rob L

  • April 2016

An anonymous stay in a bland unwelcoming high street

I hadn't massive expectations of this hotel, but it didn't delight or even mildly impress in any way, the room was old and tired, with dirty net curtains and tired faded curtains.

The TV was again old and poor quality, the bed was two singles pushed together, which was not the nights sleep I wanted before the Marathon. There was an eastern European Disco party until the small hours, what's the point in complaining, people were only having fun. But I certainly wouldn't choose this location, its not local to anything, or does it feel especially safe .... I packed up the following morning, received a grunt of acknowledgement as the reception guy didn't look up and we were gone. Just really disappointing in every way a hotel can be.

  • J Hill

  • April 2016

Simplicity

Stayed at the pasha hotel on the 19/4/16 and was 100% value for money!!.

Well worth the price paid

  • Neil R

  • April 2016

Pasha

Quirky place...I really liked it.