Dakota Guest House

2

KENMUR, COVENTRY ROAD, COVENTRY, CV8 3AP

Price From 69.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • DUNCAN B

  • February 2015

inexpensive B&B good for stoneleigh ag centre

don't know why but for whatever reason, the booking was messed up and I had to move one night mid booking causing aggravation.

The owner was very helpful in solving problem but it should not have happened on an agency booking.

  • Paul W

  • January 2015

Dakota Hotel Coventry? or USA?

Bed room was standard and acceptable, but the bathroom was small and had mold on the shower curtain and round the shower base and skirting board.

Having just recovered from cellulitis, I was risking my life taking a shower in there. Not having a receptionist to greet you was disconcerting and unacceptable, it was only 8.30pm. The photograph on advert doesn't show the building site next door, which is misleading. I did not feel I got value for my money at this venue.

  • Janet A

  • January 2015

very pleasant and welcome

  • E Doherty

  • October 2014

.

Very pleasant

  • Gary F

  • September 2014

2 night stay to participate in National Bowls Championships

about 7 miles from Leamington, good very affordable room and all you would expect from a guest house.

Very friendly service and a shop and local pubs situated nearby.

  • Debbie J

  • September 2014

spacious clean comfortable room - excellent value for money

Room was spacious , clean and comfortable.

Separate bathroom also clean. Good quality towels provided and all amenities good standard. Great welcome. Jeanette came out to meet me and nothing was too much trouble.

  • Isobel H

  • September 2014

Good value accomodation

Very good value.

Owner was very friendly. We arrived late but it wasnt an issue. We were able to get into the room easily. Room had everything you needed.

  • christina macdonald

  • August 2014

Dakota guest house

Good clean accommodation.

No one on site did not present a problem. Appeared next morning very helpful. Would stay here again

  • Christopher C

  • August 2014

dekota delight

enjoyable stay and well looked after

  • Susan S

  • August 2014

Bed & Breakfast par excellance

Very friendly,and hospitable host, which was reflected in the care with which my room was prepared.