No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Northwick Hotel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Waterside , Evesham, WR11 1BT
The Northwick Hotel is a privately owned business, near to the centre of picturesque Evesham it is also an excellent centre from which to explore the many local places of interest such as Shakespeare’s Stratford-upon-Avon, Regency Cheltenham, The Cotswold, Broadway and many more. Following the devastating floods of Easter 1998, the Hotel has undergone a major refurbishment programme and prides itself on the improved facilities offered to its guests. The hotel has one ground floor twin bedded room, which has been especially adapted for disabled guests.
Picture of The Northwick Hotel, Evesham at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Second visit, still good friendly hotel
We stayed again this bank holiday as we have friends nearby. This hotel is consistently good with customer service at the heart of their business. The cleanliness is good although some rooms are still to be updated and are looking tired (rooms24/25) Location is great, right in the centre of the town and no problems with noise even at the front overlooking the river. We will use this venue again.

Reviewed by
Fran Turner

From Atherstone, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Hotel
We really enjoyed our stay at the Northwick
Excellent service and a great hotel

Reviewed by
Donald Spiers

From Rushden, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The staff were most helpful relocating our room due to a wedding taking place. A great experience and will definitly look forward to staying again in the future.

Reviewed by
J Morling

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good accommodation, spacious room, which included a fan for warm weather!

Reviewed by
James L

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel,
The Northwick Hotel we shall definitely stay here again, we really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere staff were excellent, Restaurant also excellent.10/10
Looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by
Donald Spiers

From Rushden, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice little Hotel...
We enjoyed or brief stay at this nicely refurbished hotel. The food was very good. Great service. The only complaint was that the room was so hot, saying that, we did get given a fan. No air conditioning.

Reviewed by
J Taylor

From Sevenoaks, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good hotel
stopped here before every body very helpful and friendly beer and food always good .and so close to town centre and the river

Reviewed by
steven s

From Keighley, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Great Stay
Warm welcome. Lovely big room. Excellent food in the restaurant. Décor in restaurant also excellent. Overall a great stay.

Reviewed by
christine g

From wirral, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely stay, will definetly visit again
stayed here for one night, very polite person on the reception to check us in, room was spotless with tea and coffee making facilities and freeview tv. beds were amazingly comfortable!! only downfall to the stay was that the rooms were so hot, especially during the night! and the fan which is supplied in the room didnt do much apart from blow the warm air around :-/

Reviewed by
Teresa W

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very comfortable hotel nice location
plenty of eateries and local pubs if you chose not to stay in hotel, water front location makes it a peaceful stay,

Reviewed by
Chris B

From Bootle, England
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next