Reviews - Holiday Inn BRISTOL - FILTON

4

Filton Road, Bristol, BS16 1QX

Price From 224.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (65)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul C

  • July 2015

Last Minute One Night Stay

The whole experience was most enjoyable, from welcome to check-out.

The ensuite room had everything we needed, the bed was very comfortable with a choice of hard or soft pillows. It was a downstairs room overlooking the large pond and fountain. We ate in the Junction restaurant and had no complaints re the food. The staff were very helpful and pleasant in all departments. We both slept soundly and enjoyed a very filling hot/cold buffet breakfast next day. The checking in and out was very quick and easy. A good price via Laterooms made this a memorable stay. Thank you.

  • geoff leake

  • July 2015

mixed bag

bed and bathroom fine.

upgraded

Long wait for table at breakfast. No 8 in the queue, waited nearly 10 mins. Another long wait for drinking glasses. Bacon undercooked for our taste. WI FI charges ridiculous. Eventually dropped from bill as we were in an upgraded room. Checkout and reception no problem

  • n strick

  • July 2015

Excellent room clean tidy, welcoming staff very friendly

Enjoyable staff room well presented, excellent room clean tidy, would stay again, and I do recommend.

  • P Wright

  • June 2015

Beautiful Surroundings

Nice quiet stay, lovely stream with fountain, bridge and ducks.

Clean and comfortable. Easy to access from M32. Close to retail park, and short drive into City Centre.

  • A Cook

  • May 2015

Nice stay for a last minute booking!

Great place to stay.

Would recommend to friends for sure.

  • malcolm lewins

  • April 2015

Accommodation is good bed great location ideal for moterway +Bristol but I'm sorry to say the price of breakfast is way over the top, which was a shame as the choice of food is great.

£16 .95 PP this seems to be because I suspect that a lot of business use it.

  • ROBERT G

  • March 2015

There Were No BIscuits With Tea / Coffee.

The Breakfast Was Poorly Maintained With Cold Plates And Luke Warm Food

  • Sarah L

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Bristol - Filton

Very helpful and friendly reception staff

  • Robert I

  • January 2015

Short break to relax.

Great place to unwind and relax - helpful staff, pool & sauna, walk around the grounds, eat in either of the 2 restaurants (Asian one not open overy night, but well worth a visit)

Handy location for the shopping mall, or a short trip into the centre of Bristol.

  • c wells

  • January 2015

ok for shopping.

room ok for me but a little cold for my wife.

just a little bit out the way for city centre but ok for cribbs shopping centre.