Reviews - Holiday Inn BRISTOL - FILTON

4

Filton Road, Bristol, BS16 1QX

Price From 276.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nigel Coomber

  • February 2016

Will stay there again

Rooms are spotless and warm got a great nights sleep out side look a bit old but when you get in the hotel the welcome is brilliant room was ready for us when we arrived.

Very relaxing hotel pool area and changing rooms were spotlessly clean.

  • Jason H

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn BRISTOL - FILTON

Room small for 4 people but good as always

  • K Manning

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn BRISTOL - FILTON

A very enjoyable experience.

Staff are extremely helpful. The standard of the rooms and the hotel in general of an exquisite standard.

  • R Fryer

  • September 2015

Room

room was very small, difficult to move around with 2 people.

Disapointed internet WIFI was not free

Response from hotel

Dear R Fryer,

Thank you for posting a review from your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the size of our room and our WiFi charges. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team for further review.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would consider staying with us again in the future.

Regards,

Mike,

IHG Care

  • Linda B

  • August 2015

Great break

Enjoyed 2 nights at this hotel.

Easy to get to from M5 and Bristol only a short drive away.

  • Paul C

  • July 2015

Last Minute One Night Stay

The whole experience was most enjoyable, from welcome to check-out.

The ensuite room had everything we needed, the bed was very comfortable with a choice of hard or soft pillows. It was a downstairs room overlooking the large pond and fountain. We ate in the Junction restaurant and had no complaints re the food. The staff were very helpful and pleasant in all departments. We both slept soundly and enjoyed a very filling hot/cold buffet breakfast next day. The checking in and out was very quick and easy. A good price via Laterooms made this a memorable stay. Thank you.

  • geoff leake

  • July 2015

mixed bag

bed and bathroom fine.

upgraded

Long wait for table at breakfast. No 8 in the queue, waited nearly 10 mins. Another long wait for drinking glasses. Bacon undercooked for our taste. WI FI charges ridiculous. Eventually dropped from bill as we were in an upgraded room. Checkout and reception no problem

Response from hotel

Dear Geoff Leake,

Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to our breakfast service and WiFi provided. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are confident that our management will continue to

do their best to maintain and improve our amenities and services to serve you better.

Sincerely,

Faith,

IHG Care

  • n strick

  • July 2015

Excellent room clean tidy, welcoming staff very friendly

Enjoyable staff room well presented, excellent room clean tidy, would stay again, and I do recommend.

  • P Wright

  • June 2015

Beautiful Surroundings

Nice quiet stay, lovely stream with fountain, bridge and ducks.

Clean and comfortable. Easy to access from M32. Close to retail park, and short drive into City Centre.

Response from hotel

Dear P Wright,

We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.

Sincerely,

Orlando,

IHG Care

  • A Cook

  • May 2015

Nice stay for a last minute booking!

Great place to stay.

Would recommend to friends for sure.