No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Warrens Village

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
COLEHOUSE LANE , CLEVEDON, BS21 6TQ
Warrens Village is situated in the delightful countryside of North Somerset
We have over 80 + one room ensuite lodges available for hire.
Close to junction 20 on the M5 near the quite market town of Clevedon - yet within 20 minutes of Bristol's bustling city centre and Bristol International Airport approx 15 minutes.
Warrens Village has its own clubhouse and restaurant.
Your stay can be just one night or as long as you wish.
We hope you will agree with us that Warrens ideal location and tranquil surroundings provide the perfect base for your stay in the West Country.
Breakfast served 8am -10am.
Picture of Warrens Village, CLEVEDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 91 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We ordered a continental breakfast and was very disappointed .They had run out of croissants and all it consisted of was a couple of slices of ham and a couple of pieces of cheese, the coffee was barely warm, my wife ended up having toast and marmalade and a very small yogurt .

Reviewed by
J Walles

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money, clean, basic accommodation. Ideal for a short stopover.

Reviewed by
Gareth Dagnall

From Stevenage, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend break
A great place to stay

Reviewed by
w etheridge

From Cradley Heath, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We arrived after dark and left in the rain early the next morning, so I can't tell you anything about the rest of the place. Our room was fine for what we needed - a place near the airport.

Reviewed by
Marion Falugo

From USA
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bargain for a budget and a quiet night!!
I had a fantastic nights sleep in a fab bed after a long soak in the tub. Just what you need after a day on a course!! Would recommend and use again. The staff were helpful, welcoming and didn't make you feel although you were that far away from home.

Reviewed by
hannah burrus

From Stroud, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pleasent weekend
Accommodation was great. very friendly staff on site. will defiantly be going again

Reviewed by
j woodward

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for money paid
Good value but accommodation was dated. Bathroom could do with being replaced. No shelves in bathroom and no toilet roll holder!

Reviewed by
Karen R

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room was lovely & clean and although the shower was on the taps i thought it would just be a dribble but it was excellent better than ours at home. My only complaint there was no mirror in the room only in the bathroom and when you need to dry and straighten your hair you have to do it in the bathroom which could be difficult if you dont have a very long lead on your appliances. More plugs are needed in there as well but otherwise had a great nights stay

Reviewed by
T Chapman

From Oxford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Some where rest our tied heads.friendly staff. Quiet place for our stop over.

Reviewed by
michael l

From Darlington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Emergency Stay
We were only looking for the most basic of accommodation to assist with a family medical emergency. This fitted our requirements perfectly, and arguably exceeded those.

Reviewed by
L Male

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next