Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON - REGENT'S PARK

4

Carburton Street, London, W1W 5EE

Price From 276.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Campbell

  • January 2016

Excellent value

Clean, quiet room.

Could walk to Oxford Street easily. Staff were helpful.

  • Rowan Lyle

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn LONDON - REGENT'S PARK

Picked this hotel because it said it had parking but failed to mention at an extra cost of £38 for 1 night.

Tired looking hotel and very small rooms. No hairdryer. For the same money there are much nicer hotels.

Response from hotel

Dear Rowan Lyle,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the hotel conditions and parking charges. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us.

Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future.

Regards,

Christian,

IHG Care

  • I Kirke

  • December 2015

A stones throw from the Centre of London!

10 minute walk from Oxford St, yet tucked away in a quiet street.

  • J Harding

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn Regent's Park OK

As an overnight stay in town this hotel is fine but I would not stay longer.

Response from hotel

Dear J Harding,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is regrettable that you only found our hotel at its average best. Nevertheless, your candid feedback is highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better.

Sincerely,

Faith,

IHG Care

  • M Usher

  • December 2015

Lovely Stay

Had a wonderful stay.

I am disabled and staff were so polite and helpful and not just because of my disability, they were the same with everyone. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

  • Emma C

  • November 2015

great stay

Great location, very friendly and helpful reception, rooms spotlessly clean.

Very pleasant stay!

  • C Hart

  • November 2015

Holiday Inn LONDON - REGENT'S PARK

Weekend break.

  • P Carey

  • October 2015

Small but enjoyable

Great central London hotel, you get what it said on the tin.

  • Raymond M

  • June 2015

Hectic five days

Great position, perfect for everything.

Walked everywhere. Now need a holiday to recover from the holiday. highly recommended 5*

  • S Allen

  • May 2015

Very good accommodation in an excellent location

The hotel was located down a quiet back street, with pleasant staff and decent rooms, with excellent facilities.

Stayed one night and had a comfortable night's sleep!

Response from hotel

Dear S Allen,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel.

It is our pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera,

IHG Care