No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Regents Park

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Carburton Street, London, W1W 5EE
Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes. Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower. Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets. Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Regents Park, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 47 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
78% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

N/a
N/a

Reviewed by
Samantha Gilbert

From Radstock, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location at a good price (for central London)
Stayed here for just one night but great room, albeit on the small side. Can't fault the place. Clean and well presented at a great price for such a well located hotel. Would definitely return.

Reviewed by
L Box

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Quality
The accomadion was as good as other more expensive hotels, the staff were lovely and the breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice.

Reviewed by
M Morgan

From , UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Unknown
Hotel reasonable. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. But pricey.

ManagementResponse

Dear Vicki Przytocki, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. It is very pleasing to know that you liked our location. I also appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind comments on the staff. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Vicki Przytocki

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place to stay
extortionate parking prices

Reviewed by
ANDREEA K

From Bournemouth, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable hotel. 10 minutes easy walk from Oxford Street. Reasonably good value through laterooms.com for central London.

Reviewed by
P Haden

From Leven, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Accomodation
Our greeting was fab, room clean, beds comfy, breakfast outstanding. All in all a excellent stay and great value for money. Good location!

Reviewed by
H Brierly

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wireless not reliable
I got to the hotel and needed to use my iPad urgently. I paid an expensive £16 for the twelve hours I would need wireless. Unfortunately the signal kept coming and going. The TV did not work either.
I was too tired to call someone up to try to put things right as it was nearly midnight.
I was refunded without question for my wireless payment and offered free breakfast and dinner next time I stayed. I was disappointed as the room was clean and the hotel in a very convenient location.
I would stay again, though next time I would make sure the wireless and TV were working before parting with any money.

Reviewed by
Mary C

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nothing brilliant
Expensive for quality of accommodation. However breakfast & room service were good value.

ManagementResponse

Dear E Cherry, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay.We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and we are pleased to have the opportunity to do that for you during your visit with us. As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. It is not our intent to inconvenience valued customers like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you would consider us again on your next travel. Warm Regards, Tracy V. IHGCare

Reviewed by
E Cherry

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

re room
had booked a twin bedded room & had email to prove it. Holiday inn said they had been told double rroom.
Free drink was given & z bed. No twin beds available

Reviewed by
e tate

From Mansfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next