No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Regents Park

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
CARBURTON STREET, LONDON, W1W 5EE
Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street and good connections to the London underground via Regents Park and Great Portland Street stations.

Each and every room has double-glazed windows, individually controlled air conditioning and radiator heating to achieve maximum comfort. You'll also enjoy 24-hour room service, movies on demand, and your own tea and coffee-making facilities.

The hotel is a short distance from London Zoo, Madam Tussauds and Lord’s Cricket ground. Guests have access to our NCP-managed car park.

High speed internet is also available for your laptop in your hotel room and high speed wireless is available in our public areas. Whatever you need, you’ll feel right at home with the Holiday Inn London Regent's Park hotel bedrooms.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Regents Park, LONDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 41 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
77% recommended this accommodation to a friend 81% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

re room
had booked a twin bedded room & had email to prove it. Holiday inn said they had been told double rroom.
Free drink was given & z bed. No twin beds available

Reviewed by
e tate

From Mansfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend away
Lovely clean rooms and considering location quite quiet.

Reviewed by
Claire A

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Located close to two underground stations, good service comfy accomm and good value.
This hotel was good value for money. Located close to two underground stations which give easy quick journey to Central London. Comfy rooms and air conditioning worked well. Would definitely stay again for visit to London. Good selection of restaurants and bars nearby and supermarkets too

ManagementResponse

Dear Janet Harrison, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and the location of the hotel. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Janice, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Janet Harrison

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing
Me and my boyfriend stayed for a night after going to a concert. Check in was quick and easy with no queues and the Duty Manager answered every question we asked. The room was clean, comfortable and had all amenities we needed except for a few things we'd forgotten to bring which they happily brought up to our room for us. It was a hot dy and night but the room temperature was perfect. We stopped for a few drinks at the bar after coming back from our concert and the service from the bar tender was excellent, although the price of our drinks were a bit expensive. They had a good room service selection, including a few meals that were available 24 hours which we ordered at roughly 2am and took only 25 minutes to come up to our room. Best meal id had all day! Check out was quick and easy like check in and only took a few minutes to settle the bill. The receptionist had a good knowledge of places and tube stops around the hotel so we always knew where we were going. 10/10 experience, will definitely return, thankyou for the stay!

Reviewed by
Hannah D

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wonderful clean room & good value for money. Only thing was ventilation - was really hot throughout the night!

Reviewed by
Janelle W

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very good
Very clean, very comfortable. Staff very friendly.

ManagementResponse

Dear A Spivack, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your over-all stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony, IHG Care

Reviewed by
a spivack

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

It was good
Clean, sizable, extremely good location, 20 minute walk from all of the big sites ten minutes from Euston/King's cross

Reviewed by
Ian P

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hitel
A lovely quiet well placed Central London hotel. I'd definately stay agsin

Reviewed by
John H

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

City stay
Excellent quality for money for room, and lovely customer service. however price of breakfast at £15 per person prebooked and £18 per person on the day led us to eat elsewhere.

Reviewed by
G Steaton

From chester, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel was lovely, really clean and welcoming. Breakfast was average, what is expected from a buffet breakfast but not fitting with rest of the hotel. Staff were polite and accomodating. Did everything they could for customer service, including upgrading our room! Was definitely a brilliant stay!

Reviewed by
D Graham

From Canterbury, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next