Holiday Inn London - Regents Park

4

Carburton Street, London, W1W 5EE

Price From 441.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (46)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Fisher

  • April 2015

Directions

My only criticism was the directions which were given as a car driver, I was already in London so the directions need to be from a tube or bus stop.

I guess there should be an option to talk to a human being which would have helped with directions.

  • Samantha Gilbert

  • February 2015

N/a

N/a

  • L Box

  • January 2015

Great location at a good price (for central London)

Stayed here for just one night but great room, albeit on the small side.

Can't fault the place. Clean and well presented at a great price for such a well located hotel. Would definitely return.

  • M Morgan

  • November 2014

Excellent Quality

The accomadion was as good as other more expensive hotels, the staff were lovely and the breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice.

  • Vicki Przytocki

  • November 2014

Unknown

Hotel reasonable.

Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. But pricey.

  • H Brierly

  • November 2014

Excellent Accomodation

Our greeting was fab, room clean, beds comfy, breakfast outstanding.

All in all a excellent stay and great value for money. Good location!

  • ANDREEA K

  • November 2014

great place to stay

extortionate parking prices

  • Mary C

  • November 2014

Wireless not reliable

I got to the hotel and needed to use my iPad urgently.

I paid an expensive £16 for the twelve hours I would need wireless. Unfortunately the signal kept coming and going. The TV did not work either. I was too tired to call someone up to try to put things right as it was nearly midnight. I was refunded without question for my wireless payment and offered free breakfast and dinner next time I stayed. I was disappointed as the room was clean and the hotel in a very convenient location. I would stay again, though next time I would make sure the wireless and TV were working before parting with any money.

  • P Haden

  • November 2014

Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable hotel.

10 minutes easy walk from Oxford Street. Reasonably good value through laterooms.com for central London.

  • E Cherry

  • October 2014

Nothing brilliant

Expensive for quality of accommodation.

However breakfast & room service were good value.