No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Posh Pads at The Casartelli

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
The Casartelli Building 18 Hanover Street, Liverpool, L1 4AA
Posh Pads at the historical Casartelli building is the perfect alternative to a hotel suite. With your very own spacious 2 bedroom 4 or 5 star apartment, you'll find all the comforts of home such as a large LCD Flatscreen TV, iPod Dock & DVD player on request combined with the privacy and freedom only a serviced apartment can offer but with all the facilities you would expect to find in a hotel, such as 24 hour reception, concierge service and on site bar/restaurants.
Situated in the heart of the city centre facing the brand new Liverpool1 shopping centre your Posh Pad is just a short stroll away from an array of fine bars & restaurants, the iconic Albert Dock, complete with museums and art galleries the ECHO arena & BT Convention centre and Beatles Story.
Lime Street Train station is just a 5 minute walk away as is the international ferry terminal. For football both Liverpool and Everton stadiums are just a 15 minute taxi ride away.
Your sumptuous apartment also contains a fully equipped kitchen, dining area and spacious luxurious lounge. Upon arrival you will be greeted by our friendly and informative staff who will show you to your apartment where you will find tea & coffee facilities, luxurious bathrobes (Penthouses Only), and Gilcrest and Soames toiletries have all been provided for your convenience.
Here at Posh Pads we believe that going the extra mile really makes your stay special & memorable, so whether you are visiting the city for business or pleasure book your Posh Pad now and let our caring, knowledgeable team take care of your every need.
For your convenience we also provide secure underground car parking, available at just £11 per car per night. Free WIFI available in reception area and WIFI fitted to all apartments at an additional charge of £5 per day.
Hot breakfast is available at both of our on-site restaurants.

Picture of Posh Pads at The Casartelli , Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 46 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Great location in a great city. Posh Pads is a brilliantly well run place to stay. Try it and you won't be disappointed.

Reviewed by
David Hill

From Pudsey, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing Apartments
Gorgeous apartments, fab location & great price. Will be using in future.

Reviewed by
J Myers

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stayed 2 nights for my friends birthday
Fabulous accomodation.Near Liverpool 1

Reviewed by
Julie S

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pure luxury
fantastic place to stay true description on accommodation got just what I wanted cane recommend enough.

Reviewed by
Janis morgan jones

From llandudno, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent service really pleased

Reviewed by
M clarke

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Shopping for Xmas
What a superb base for shopping in Liverpool One as well as visiting the Waterfront. You literally could fall out of the reception into the shopping area and yet were only a 5 minute walk from the Albert Dock.

Reviewed by
John Crowther

From Lytham St Annes, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staying in Liverpool
Absolutey fantastic place to stay! Perfect location in the city centre! Friendly helpful staff and unlike other hotels in the city centre they had on site parking with lifts straight to the room which makes it that little bit easyer if you have a partner like mine with hundreds of bags! And unlike other places to stay you are not stuck in the one room! We loved it here and already planning are return!!

Reviewed by
D Ambrose

From Bodmin, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

City Centre Break
Excellent accommodation. Excellent location. Excellent value.
Bars, resaurants, and a huge shopping complex within mins.
Everything you need in and out.
On site food very good in The Hub downstairs as well.
I originally booked the Jurys Inn for Saturday night because it was closer to the Echo Areana.
We couldn't get in for the Sunday night at Jurys, so I booked with Posh Pads for only £60.
Wish I had booked both nights in the Posh Pads Appartments.
Definitely would stay again.
Jurys Inn £135 for a 3/4 Double bed or £60 for a luxury Appartment that sleeps 4 in the centre of everything.???? No brainer next time.

Reviewed by
Michael R

From Rotherham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable stay - will stay again
Booked this apartment as a surprise for my husbands birthday and wasn't let down. It was a lovely clean large apartment that catered for all out needs
I was a little disappointed that there was no CD player/docking station in the apartment as it comes advertised with that. Also a couple of the light settings in the living tea didn't work which you wouldn't expect in a 4/5* establishment. However these small things didn't ruin our stay and we'll
Definitely return

Reviewed by
Dawn P

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing place to stay .
Such a lovely place to stay ,staff are really
Nice rooms are immaculate.
Been her a good few times can't wait to stay again.

Reviewed by
T Robinson

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next