Reviews - Posh Pads Liverpool-ONE


The Casartelli Building 18 Hanover Street, Liverpool, L1 4AA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (33)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • N Sales

  • November 2015

Superb value for money, outstanding staff!

We were blown away by the standard of the accommodation, the size and the value for money represented.

All the members of staff on reception we came into contact with were helpful, friendly and very professional. The apartment was much bigger than we thought. We only wish we'd been staying longer. We'll definitely be back!

  • C Shankland

  • November 2015

Spacious apartment in the heart of Liverpool One

Great place, great location, lovely staff.

Would definitely stay again.

  • P Catterson

  • September 2015

Great find

Excellent accommodation in a fantastic location.

Wish we booked for longer.

  • Sarah Corell

  • August 2015


When staying in liverpool this is a fantastic choice.

The staff are excellent at their jobs. Great quality fixtures and fittings in room 15, noisy boiler in the bedroom was a bit of a downside

Bath needed some tlc maybe even some new enamel. Not enough negatives to stop me recommending this place because it's excellent

  • Claire L

  • July 2015

Posh Pads at The Casartelli


  • Robert H

  • May 2015

Stayed at Poshpads with Colleagues for a business trip on a Sunday evening.

Location is excellent, as is the quality of the rooms and service at reception. Only gripe was noise - I had no problem with the noise from outside but didn't sleep well due to noise inside the room (sounded like there was a boiler in the corner of the bedroom or something similar). If you're a heavy sleeper then don't worry about this but I am not. That aside, the quality of room, service & overall value is outstanding and I would definitely stay again when next in Liverpool.

  • Lee M

  • April 2015

Posh Pads at The Casartelli

Great room.

  • Emma G

  • April 2015

comfortable stay

The apartment was clean and comfortable.

furniture had seen better days white leather coach looking more grey. But no complaints really. Just that our apartment was at front of building and has the windows weren't double glazed we did get alot of noise from the road so maybe this is something the owner's could look into.

  • Lynn S

  • March 2015

Lovely staff, great location.

  • emma maher

  • March 2015

Second Stay

Second time we have stayed now and would definitely go back again, absolutely brilliant service every time.