Campanile Swindon

2

Delta Business Park Great Western Way, Swindon, SN5 7XG

Price From 145.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (155)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola B

  • August 2014

Great value hotel, rooms compact but have everything you need.

I have stayed in this hotel before and like my last stay it was the staff which made a 6.

I was staying with my young niece and everyone was lovely to her, especially the waitress at breakfast. She had broken her ankle and was on crutches.Housekeeping provided extra pillows and milk for her tea. Will definitely book again.

  • T T√łnder

  • August 2014

No comments

  • Adam C

  • August 2014

Very good value for money

The room was exactly what we were hoping for and as described - comfortable and clean.

Very good value for money and friendly staff

  • S Jennings

  • July 2014

Camponile - Swindon

Lovely Hotel, easy to find, chose as close to Shaw Ridge.

Lovely stay and would do it again.

  • M Webster

  • July 2014

Tricks all boxes

Cheap and cheerful value for money .

Very clean . Just used as a stop over while travelling from up north to way down south

  • M Brough

  • July 2014

Clean accommodation with a good welcome

Just what was wanted.

Clean room. Polite helpful staff. An enjoyable short stay

  • Lorraine G

  • July 2014

graduation stay

arrived late because of travelling..

room was a welcome sight. comfy bed and plenty of hot water.

  • A Knight

  • July 2014

Very good

Good value, pleasant staff, good coffee!

  • I Heaton

  • July 2014

Very poor hotel!

Very expensive room, Very expensive bar, Very expensive Small breakfast, very poor value for money!!

  • j naylor

  • July 2014

Air Tattoo stay in Swindon

Stopped over for 2 nights, can't really grumble about anything at all other than the vast difference in rates between the Sat and Sun stay.

The room was fine for a short stop over, although it would have benefitted from having a mini fridge in the room. Staff that we met were pleasant n courteous and the location of the hotel from local amenities was perfect. Also if you are after buying a new car you will find the Audi showroom directly opposite but just round the corner you will find every other possible car dealership you can think of :)